Customer Reviews


117 Reviews
5 star:
 (89)
4 star:
 (18)
3 star:
 (5)
2 star:
 (2)
1 star:
 (3)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Swedish House Mafia
If you like the group you will love the CD, great sing along tunes and brilliant up loud to dance to
Published 19 months ago by Debshaker

versus
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars disappointing
A few good songs but they are mainly the singles. There are too many fillers for my liking. not recommended.
Published 11 months ago by JL


‹ Previous | 1 212 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars disappointing, 27 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Until Now (Audio CD)
A few good songs but they are mainly the singles. There are too many fillers for my liking. not recommended.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Extremely disappointing, 26 Jun 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Until Now (MP3 Download)
Bought this album as I loved the few songs I've heard on the radio, sadly those 3 songs were the only ones worth listening to out of the 30+ songs! The rest were just the same repetitive noise, building up to nothing leaving you bored and feeling well and truly ripped off! Complete waste of 7, a refund option would have been greatly appreciated on this item. Not impressed...
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Swedish House Party, 4 Jan 2013
By 
Philip A. Webb (Scotland) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Until Now (Audio CD)
This is a great CD for a party most of the tracks are mixed through so easy to chuck on and leave. The tracks themselves are good as well the only slight gripe I have is it seems to have been produced for the mainstream and not the fan. I feel it could have had a harder edge and been abit more in your face, but still a great album. Highly recomended.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Swedish House Mafia, 2 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Until Now (Audio CD)
If you like the group you will love the CD, great sing along tunes and brilliant up loud to dance to
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Amazing, 24 Dec 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Until Now (Audio CD)
The best 2nd best Cd I have bought this year, cant fail to get your head popping from start to end
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars until now-swedish house mafia, 24 Dec 2012
This review is from: Until Now (Audio CD)
Enjoyed listening to this cd,especially the remixes.would definitely recommend anyone to buy it.you would not be disappointed.
Delivery was very prompt.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Impressing your young son, 20 Dec 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Until Now (Audio CD)
I can now annoy my son by singing badly along to the "swedes" and threaten to buy tickets to see them on their never ending final tour in the DAM!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars House, 17 Dec 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Until Now (Audio CD)
Great service and my son has this cd on in the car all the time and that makes it worthwhile on its own
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great Album, 10 Dec 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Until Now (Audio CD)
It didnt dissapoint & was great from start to finish. Great for christmas parties! Not a bad song on it!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Until Now . . . AWESOMENESS!!!!, 7 Dec 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Until Now (Audio CD)
This album was a real gutbuster for me as it was the last album from swedish house mafia, so i had to buy it and it didnt disappoint. Great tracks and artists. The delivery was great and i had no problems or arguements to start. Whatever you do just buy the album and enjoy.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 212 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Until Now
Until Now by Swedish House Mafia (Audio CD - 2012)
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews