Customer Reviews


72 Reviews
5 star:
 (50)
4 star:
 (7)
3 star:
 (4)
2 star:
 (3)
1 star:
 (8)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


9 of 9 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great bag
Very pleased with this satchel, bought for my 10 year old daughter. She loves it. It's a good size for school, has useful zipped pockets and seems well made. Also extra pleased as I brought it at a great discount.
Published 23 months ago by miss caroline s reid

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Looks good
Bought this for my daughter a few months ago..Nice size,looks good but after a few months one of the straps has broken
Published 16 months ago by Richie


‹ Previous | 1 28 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

9 of 9 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great bag, 20 Jun. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Very pleased with this satchel, bought for my 10 year old daughter. She loves it. It's a good size for school, has useful zipped pockets and seems well made. Also extra pleased as I brought it at a great discount.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Lydc Girl's Cupcake Print Satchel Navy Blue, 9 Aug. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Perfect for school as it will fit everything needed for the school day including A4 Books and is also well lined, making it good quality.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great bag, 14 Aug. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
My daughter loves this bag, it is unusual and different to everthing else.
The quality seems good, and has lots of pockets.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


13 of 14 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars A fantastic bag purchased for my daughter for school., 30 Dec. 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
It's got a few pockets and is a good size without being massive. Seems to be very well made and has a water resistant coating too.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Gorgeous, 9 Aug. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Ordered for my 9 year old daughter for back to school bag. She absolutely loves it. I was pleasantly surprised too, it's bigger than I had expected. Definitely would recommend.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Amazing bag, 25 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I brought this bag for secondary school uses, as i carry lots of books it needs to be very strong and substantial great bag! Would highly recomend for any one big or small!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Lovely, 17 Jun. 2013
This bag is lovely :-) different to what I normally buy and the cupcake cake design is quite unique. Love it :-)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great service, great product!, 7 May 2013
This review is from: Lydc Girl's Cupcake Print Satchel (Apparel)
Delivery was super quick, even next day I think! Bag is a gear size, perfect for my iPad and lunch on the go. Lots of pockets to keep everything organised and main zip is great for keeping everything safe on trips to London. Comfortable adjustable shoulder strap too
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars I love it, not as wide as I thought it ..., 24 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Lydc Girl's Cupcake Print Satchel (Apparel)
I love it, not as wide as I thought it would be though as it doesn't close properly with my folder in it and tbh it's just too much of a pain carrying 5 different notebooks for the different subjects your doing, other than that it has a lot of pockets, its not painful on the shoulder because of the pad and its really, really cute I've had a few people saying the really like it and I have the matching purse which is awesome!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Kids bag, 9 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This was a gift for my daughter she loved it. It arrived quickly and well packed I have now bought the same for my other girls
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 28 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Lydc Girl's Cupcake Print Satchel Nude Pink SS01067
£15.99
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews