Customer Reviews


6 Reviews
5 star:
 (3)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great product
Product was exactly as described. Very pleased with them, perfect fit & good quality garment. Ideal for hot weather or lounging about indoors. Would definitely buy again.
Published 2 months ago by A.J.

versus
1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars They will do
I wanted light cotton trousers for the heat of Egypt. They are light to the point of see through. The 3/4 trousers are a bit long but they will be ok but wont be among my favourite trousers.
Published 8 months ago by Rod Scott


Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great product, 13 Feb. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Product was exactly as described. Very pleased with them, perfect fit & good quality garment. Ideal for hot weather or lounging about indoors. Would definitely buy again.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Good product for hot climate, 4 Mar. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Cotton summer ethically traded three quarter length trousers, elasticated waist, from Ecuador (Apparel)
Ideal for hot climates as an alternative to shorts. Hopefully, these will reduce the risk of sunburn on bare legs!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent, 18 Jun. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
These trousers where just as described fit perfect,they keep you cool and are very comfortable.A must have for anyone going abroad,great for the beach.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars great shorts!, 29 Nov. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Great product I am very happy with it. fantastic for the summer! great smooth material and also very happy I didnt go to primark instead.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars They will do, 29 July 2014
I wanted light cotton trousers for the heat of Egypt. They are light to the point of see through. The 3/4 trousers are a bit long but they will be ok but wont be among my favourite trousers.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Very disappointing, 16 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Fitting very small unless you are very small skinny man, quality was poor and in my opinion over priced so would not recommended this product
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews