Customer Reviews


532 Reviews
5 star:
 (339)
4 star:
 (137)
3 star:
 (30)
2 star:
 (11)
1 star:
 (15)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


42 of 42 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Pleasantly Surprised
This case fits my Galaxy Note 10.1 perfectly. Easy access to the S-Pen, volume control and power button etc. It protects the tablet very well and offers a convenient stand for typing. Very pleased and would highly recommend.
Published on 29 Oct 2012 by Albert G Cavallaro

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Fits okay -- SMELLED TERRIBLE!
I received this, and while it seems to fit my Galaxy Note 10.1, the smell is TERRIBLE. It's got a kerosene smell like it's made of very cheap plastic, and the smell has not diminished at all since unwrapping. I'm not sure why this smells so bad but I can't handle it or the smell transfers to my hands. Clearly I will not be using this at all and will be returning it...
Published 18 months ago by Thomas J. Quinlan


‹ Previous | 148 49 5054 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars True Samsung & great, 4 Sep 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: IVSO® Samsung Galaxy Note 10.1 N8000 N8010 Slim-Fit Folio Cover Case With Multi-Angle Stand (Black) (Electronics)
Absolutely what I wanted! True Samsung & great design
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 21 Nov 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
was what it said it was very happy good delivery time
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars 5*, 16 Aug 2014
Very durable product for the price. Would recommend.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars poor quality item delivered from Hong Kong, 8 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I ordered a case for a samsung galaxy note 10.1 for my daughters birthday - when it arrived it was of very poor quality and I was very disappointed. It came as a surprise to me that it was delivery from Hong Kong which does not appear to be visible in their company details - BUYER BEWARE
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Disappointed, 13 May 2013
By 
T. Parry - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: IVSO® Samsung Galaxy Note 10.1 N8000 N8010 Slim-Fit Folio Cover Case With Multi-Angle Stand (Black) (Electronics)
I read a lot of the reviews and decided to go ahead with the purchase. The cover arrived one day before expected and was well packaged. Other reviewers have commented on the 'chemical' smell of the product, and the tightness of the clip. I have had the cover for just under a week now and the smell has started to go. I was concerned that the clip would damage my Note by marking it as it was so tight but with more brawn than brains I pushed against it several times and it has eased back so that it is easier to apply. Regrettably, the material has already started to wear and tear on the inside of the main clip after such a short time. So have the bottom retainer clips which have to be moved every time you position the Note in its stand. For the money - just about £11- I will keep it as it does appear to provide a thick cushion and protection in the event of a fall and it does hold the Note in a good, usable position plus the fact that I can repair the tears either with tape or superglue. Not that I should have to, mind you. I am not a fan of magnetic catches as I believe - rightly or wrongly - that a magnet in close proximity to a sensitive piece of electronic kit is not a good idea in the long term. Compared with the iPad, the choice of covers for the Note is very limited.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great cover at good price, 11 Jan 2013
By 
Paul Turnbull "Geordietaff" (North Wales, UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: IVSO® Samsung Galaxy Note 10.1 N8000 N8010 Slim-Fit Folio Cover Case With Multi-Angle Stand (Black) (Electronics)
Compared a number of other covers / cases before deciding on this one. Fits note well, like the positive fixed catch to keep cover closed. All ports, switches & s pen accessible. Cannot open or close cover without unplugging from charger but this is fine whilst charging only. Grooves hold note in 2 different angles for 'landscape' mode viewing/working. Cover is quite slim when closed but seems that it will provide adequate protection. All corners except s pen are protected by design of cover. Happy with this cover.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars good on flat surface, 17 Aug 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
very good but must be placed on flat surface only.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 16 Jun 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Very happy with this product, love the colour!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Good case for a great price, 13 Sep 2014
By 
Mr. T. Ward - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: IVSO® Samsung Galaxy Note 10.1 N8000 N8010 Slim-Fit Folio Cover Case With Multi-Angle Stand (Black) (Electronics)
Very nice case, fits Note 10.1 perfectly.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars good product., 28 Sep 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: IVSO® Samsung Galaxy Note 10.1 N8000 N8010 Slim-Fit Folio Cover Case With Multi-Angle Stand (Black) (Electronics)
Good fit, well made, would recommend.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 148 49 5054 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews