Customer Reviews


464 Reviews
5 star:
 (290)
4 star:
 (122)
3 star:
 (29)
2 star:
 (10)
1 star:
 (13)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


40 of 40 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Pleasantly Surprised
This case fits my Galaxy Note 10.1 perfectly. Easy access to the S-Pen, volume control and power button etc. It protects the tablet very well and offers a convenient stand for typing. Very pleased and would highly recommend.
Published 20 months ago by Albert G Cavallaro

versus
12 of 13 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Could be better
Very good looking and fits well. Closes well. On the downside, although it does stand the tablet up at two different angles the cover is not firm enough and is already showing signs that it will bend and not be in a suitable condition to do that any more.

Great to carry around your tablet but would suggest it would be better to buy a more expensive one for...
Published 17 months ago by Mr. J. A. Treby


‹ Previous | 1 247 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

40 of 40 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Pleasantly Surprised, 29 Oct 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: IVSOŽ Samsung Galaxy Note 10.1 N8000 N8010 Slim-Fit Folio Cover Case With Multi-Angle Stand (Black) (Electronics)
This case fits my Galaxy Note 10.1 perfectly. Easy access to the S-Pen, volume control and power button etc. It protects the tablet very well and offers a convenient stand for typing. Very pleased and would highly recommend.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


45 of 46 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Nice case for the price, 13 Oct 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: IVSOŽ Samsung Galaxy Note 10.1 N8000 N8010 Slim-Fit Folio Cover Case With Multi-Angle Stand (Black) (Electronics)
Nice leather-effect case, with soft lining. I wondered how good a fit the sleeve would be for the Note 10.1, but it's just right. The tablet is held firmly and the sleeve doesn't flop open when you've closed it, due to the clip that retains it. The cover can be doubled back for holding the tablet or the tablet can be positioned at several angles for viewing on a table. Doesn't add a huge amount of bulk to the tablet. One possible drawback is that the edges of the tablet aren't protected as they would be in a full sleeve, but then you'd lose some of the other features, so I'm very happy with my purchase.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


17 of 18 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Agree with all the positive reviews., 23 Nov 2012
This review is from: IVSOŽ Samsung Galaxy Note 10.1 N8000 N8010 Slim-Fit Folio Cover Case With Multi-Angle Stand (Black) (Electronics)
This case already saved the life of my Samsung, as I slipped on some cobblestones and landed on my bag. So , it's good and sturdy, despite of being as slim as it could get. Fits the note 10.1 perfectly and snugly, and the opening for the S pen is real plus. I'm glad I looked around first, instead of bying one without the pen access, since it would be annoying having to constantly flip the tablet out of its case to get to it (I do a lot of scetching).This is the perfect case for the Galaxy Note, which by the way is great!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


15 of 16 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Really impressed, 16 Nov 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: IVSOŽ Samsung Galaxy Note 10.1 N8000 N8010 Slim-Fit Folio Cover Case With Multi-Angle Stand (Black) (Electronics)
Was worried that this might start to look very tatty very quickly but have had it for a month or so and it looks really great. I particularly like the way it just gets hold of the tablet by the corners, leaving you access to all the sockets and things.

Not seen a cae for the Note 10.1 that beat this at any price.

Barry
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


14 of 15 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great value from a simple, slim case, 4 Oct 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: IVSOŽ Samsung Galaxy Note 10.1 N8000 N8010 Slim-Fit Folio Cover Case With Multi-Angle Stand (Black) (Electronics)
Just received the case and it fitted my note 10.1 well, with gaps for camera and flash, power socket and pen storage.
I chose this case as I didn't want to spend Ł40 on a high end brand, and personally, I'm glad I did.
It's a simple, no frills case that looks smart and doesn't add much thickness to the tablet.
The front cover bows away from the screen very slightly when closed, however this doesn't bother me as I hardly notice it.
Great value.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


12 of 13 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Could be better, 28 Jan 2013
By 
Mr. J. A. Treby "johntguitar" (Bedfordshire, UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: IVSOŽ Samsung Galaxy Note 10.1 N8000 N8010 Slim-Fit Folio Cover Case With Multi-Angle Stand (Black) (Electronics)
Very good looking and fits well. Closes well. On the downside, although it does stand the tablet up at two different angles the cover is not firm enough and is already showing signs that it will bend and not be in a suitable condition to do that any more.

Great to carry around your tablet but would suggest it would be better to buy a more expensive one for continual use.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Ideal producy, 30 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This is a very robust case and considering the price has a very premium feel to it, the tablet feels very secure and the stand feature is an added bonus. I would definately reccommend this product.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars not bad, 6 Dec 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Nice looking good fit, not much hard work gone into designing it but it's practical. Not sure why one reviewer said it did not fit the 10.1, I have the 10.1 and it fits perfect. 8/10 from me would recommend for the price.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Slim fit-folio cover case, 28 Jan 2013
This cover case is brilliant as my last one didn't have the option to stand up, and the price is great compered to others I had looked at, a real good buy.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent product, unbeatable price, 28 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: IVSOŽ Samsung Galaxy Note 10.1 N8000 N8010 Slim-Fit Folio Cover Case With Multi-Angle Stand (Black) (Electronics)
This case fits my Note 10.1 perfectly. All the holes are in the right place (camera, volume, on/off etc), including full access to the S-Pen with the case on. It is sturdy and offers a good level of protection for the device. The two-position built-in stand makes the Note more comfortable to use, either on my lap or on the desk.

This is about a third of the price of Samsung's own case and is, in my opinion, a better buy.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 247 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews