Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 21 February 2013
I love this keypad, it was half the price of the ones in Game and works just as well, definitely recommend buying it! It also has the hole for your headset so you can still talk over the headset while you're still playing. 10/10
0Comment|5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 March 2013
Nicer to be able to type what you wanna ask people quicker and easier. They were not kidding them you really need push it in because I wondered why it was not working because I felt it was already in but you do need to get a big clicking sound from it. It is worth it for people to chat and message a lot more.
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 January 2013
The chatpad came before jan 29th , it looks and works as described and it is good value for the price paid.
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 October 2013
I bought this for my husband mainly for use when he was searching for videos/films to watch via his x-box. It was painful going through the letters of the Alphabet one by one to type in what you was searching for. Anyhoo, this little gadget is a brilliant timesaver! Works brilliantly. Would definately recommend.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 December 2013
The product was sold at an excellent price, it does not come with any packaging which you need to be aware of, however given the price and the excellent condition the item comes in (well wrapped in bubble wrap) it is worth considering as it is the lowest price I found for this item in new condition.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 December 2013
Fits perfect with official controller, works a treat, buttons a bit bouncy and sometimes you have to press fairly hard to ensure you have typed something (especially space bar) but I defiantly recommend this product, much better than paying an unbelievable amount if money for the official one :)
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 January 2014
Once it eventually arrived my son has been very pleased with it.....although the first chatpad was lost in transit, the seller was very easy to communicate with and was extremely helpful in sending a second one.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 February 2014
This is a great keypad for the price, seeing as the official ones are more expensive. It does the job well and thats the main thing. However, the soft keys sometimes make it hard to type fast.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 October 2013
Son has this attached to his controller and he is not too careful with the controller any way, but its very sturdy and still works some years later.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 December 2013
Very disappointed when it just turned up in bubble wrap.... no box?? makes it looka very cheap gift. Didn't say there would be non
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)