Customer Reviews


189 Reviews
5 star:
 (88)
4 star:
 (51)
3 star:
 (24)
2 star:
 (13)
1 star:
 (13)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


29 of 32 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Tetris
Really like playing the game. Great way of taking it wherever you go and get hooked on playing it, forget how long you are playing it for.
Published 17 months ago by Lesley Mylrea

versus
3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Quite good but...
...in "magic" mode the power-ups are not responding properly and the way one should use them is poorly explained in the tutorial (the "drawing" one is not working at all and the way to use it and its effect, according to the tutorial, is absolutely obscure).

The controls are good but sometimes not as accurate as one would want.

I...
Published 15 months ago by Zani


‹ Previous | 118 19 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Dear Amazon,, 25 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: TETRIS (App)
I would like to thank you for taking my advice and putting up popular games as free apps of the day. However, there is one app that I desperately want: Gangstar Rio: City Of Saints. Please, Please, Please make the game the free app of the day. Just please! Thanks for reading the review. Alex
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 4 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars addictive, 10 Feb 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: TETRIS (App)
very addictive and frustrating in true game fashion, very enjoyable havent had any problems with this game, its great fun
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars UGH!, 17 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: TETRIS (App)
Tetris is normally fun and addictive but this is just not good. If you are someone that gets bored easily then DON'T download this. I'm giving it 2 stars because it's colourful. Boring but colourful. Wierd.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 3 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars What the heck is this?, 27 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: TETRIS (App)
I have not purchased this, nor would I want it. Treat as malicious programme. Stay clear, but if you know how to get Amazon to stop carrying this let them know
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


10 of 20 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars too many privileges, 14 Sep 2012
By 
J. Crouchley - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: TETRIS (App)
No justification given for intrusive privilege requirements, instantly rejected. I will not give privileges to any app without good reason and a real need for the app to have those privileges.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 9 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars tetris, 11 Feb 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: TETRIS (App)
heard this was a good old game purchased for my husband to play - he cannot recall how to play, i dont know how it works
and there are no instructions!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 10 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Tetris Game for the Kindle Fire ., 28 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: TETRIS (App)
My wife thinks its very complicated .Thats just how to get the game started !!!! Will probably take her till Easter to get the hang of it . ( Maybe this Easter ).
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 12 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars problem, 4 Feb 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: TETRIS (App)
I have bought this online yet it isn't on my kindle? Why is this? I have waited for a few hours now
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 10 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Not very good, 1 Mar 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: TETRIS (App)
Not as good as the original, far to complicated and I can't get the knack of what I'm supposed to be doing.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 118 19 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

TETRIS
TETRIS by Electronic Arts Swiss Sarl
1.99
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews