Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Listen with Prime Learn more Shop Men's Shop Women's

Customer Reviews

4.2 out of 5 stars401
4.2 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 28 July 2013
I have Bejewled2/3 on Nintendo's 3ds and it's a much faster, responsive and more fun game than this Kindle Fire version! That being said it's still an "ok" game and you can lose a few hours playing it, just wish I'd got it via free app of the day. I will play it just maybe not as often as "Original" version
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 January 2013
Keeps you playing as you always want to beat your highest score.
Compulsive game but eats the battery when you play a long time.
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 December 2012
Excellent game that all of us play - very addictive and enjoyable in all its different modes. Play for a couple of minutes or hours.
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 December 2012
Excellent game, we all enjoy playing this even my handicapped son can play the never ending game and we can play against the timer
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 January 2013
Really addictive game can't stop trying to beat my high scores. Good graphics and multi game options so you don't get bored.
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 February 2013
Another game that holds the interest for a short period, though trying to better previous score can prove tricky at times. Passes a few minutes after lunch or before bed.
0Comment|8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 August 2013
I have always been playing Bejeweled and now I enjoy it easily and quickly without Internet connection. The game calms me down and now I can play on the bus as well. Nor problems with the application, although it differs from an online version I use.
Enjoy beating your records!
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 December 2012
good simple game to pass the time you will get sore thumbs and cross eyed. but in all an enjoyable game.
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 December 2012
this keeps you amused on a quiet five minutes. does get a little boring as it is some what repetitive.
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 January 2013
why can,t i get this on my kindle fire ? and will i be able in the near future please
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)