Customer Reviews


8 Reviews
5 star:
 (7)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
Most Helpful First | Newest First

4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Pefect!, 18 Sept. 2013
By 
Rose Lois Presley (the Channel Islands) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Lightweight, well cushioned, comfortable, well-fitting trail running trainers- Perfect! These are great for road and trail running- door to destination so to speak.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars 5th pair, 13 Mar. 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Bought these for my wife who is now on here 5th pair.
She does alot of trail and ultra racing and thinks they are superb.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Love Brooks, 27 Jan. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Brooks Womens Cascadia 8 W Running Shoes (Apparel)
Fast delivery and brilliant looking product. I ordered a blue pair though. However a few days later I was told that only green was available not blue. I was disappointed as I had paid for the blue pair and had ordered a blue coat to match the shoes. My blue coat had arrived in the post and I was happy with that. I agreed on the green shoes. The shoes are perfect though and I love Brooks. They seem to be just perfect for my feet. Very happy with product.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant, 25 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Really happy, smashing pair of running shoes
Just a shame I rolled my ankle the day before they arrived! #gutted!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars You can always depend on Brooks, 5 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I have to say that I always buy Brooks running shoes as they are so comfortable to wear and for me do not need breaking in but are fine from the first run out, no rubbing at all. This is the first pair of trail shoes I have owned as I normally run on pavements in Brooks Trance. Did wonder how I would find the Cascadia but I needn't have worried. These are totally comfortable ( I slightly over pronate) and with the right amount of width for me. As ever, I recommend Brooks.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars great for trails, 15 Mar. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Brooks Womens Cascadia 8 W Running Shoes (Apparel)
Bought these for runs that are mostly off road but with a bit of tarmac thrown in and they seem just about perfect. Look good too although muddy after first run so don't look so good now! Went for a 5 mile run the day they arrived and comfy straightaway. The only reason they got 4 stars instead of 5 is that they are a bit low cut at the side and feel a bit less supportive than some because of this.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Love them, 14 Mar. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
These are just slightly larger than my other Brooks size 5 but this makes them ideal for half marathon distances or more. I ran the muddiest half wearing these and considering the mud-bath on the day they provided fantastic grip. They washed really well too (with jet wash).
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Superb fit, very comfortable., 30 Oct. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Suit my wide feet. Plenty of room in the toe box. Plenty of cushioning. I have the cascadia 7 which I have found perfect for trail running. The Cascadia 8 are better than the cascadia 7 - Thank-you brooks for an excellent product.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews