Customer Reviews


50 Reviews
5 star:
 (26)
4 star:
 (12)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:
 (3)
1 star:
 (7)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


29 of 33 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars anazing
This game was great as it had a lot of great features and what happened in the game depends on how you work it very fun and all the comments saying one star are rubbish it is worth much more. This game deserves 5 stars only problem is that I think the game shouldn't be worth 2.99 as that is slightly to much
Published 12 months ago by great

versus
6 of 9 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Good for the first 3 games
Ok game, I wouldn't buy it as once I had played it a few tea I realised nothing changes it throws up the same obstacles for each player and you only really have 2 different paths to pick from
Published 10 months ago by vicky c


‹ Previous | 14 5 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars game review, 15 Jun 2014
This review is from: THE GAME OF LIFE (App)
Loved this game as a kid. Its changed a little but still great to play it with the kids. Want to buy the board game now!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


19 of 31 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Extremely tedious, 23 Nov 2013
By 
I. Schofield "ukjuggler" (Stourport, UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: THE GAME OF LIFE (App)
Don't waste the coins or real cash. Nice animations but a serious lack of player input required. Gets very boring very fast.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 4 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Total Rubbish, 12 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: THE GAME OF LIFE (App)
Would be a better board game which could be thrown out or burnt after playing the most mind destroying game have come across to date removed from game app within couple times playing it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 8 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Garbage, 29 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: THE GAME OF LIFE (App)
I remember playing the board game when I was younger so thought it would be fun playing it on my kindle. Had one game against my girlfriend and although it only lasted about 15 minutes it was the longest 15 minutes of my life, it is so boring and unchallenging. Press here if you want to go down path A or path B, roll a dice, move forward, pay day, do you want to go down path A or B, roll a dice, move forward etc etc if that's life god help us.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 8 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Very Boring...., 30 Mar 2014
By 
J. Symon "JMS_5" (UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: THE GAME OF LIFE (App)
Such a dull game. All you do is spin a wheel and the computer does everything else for you. Would not recommend it at all.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


11 of 21 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars REVIEW, 27 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: THE GAME OF LIFE (App)
A game that is very hard to understand and it seems to do its own thing. I cannot reccomend it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


15 of 29 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars bad, 9 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: THE GAME OF LIFE (App)
When I downloaded the game it said that that I didn't even have the game I really wanted it to work.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Cant get enough!!!, 31 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: THE GAME OF LIFE (App)
Loved the board game, love this even more... so convenient and easy to play!!
Cant get enough!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Four Stars, 26 Nov 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: THE GAME OF LIFE (App)
ok
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


21 of 75 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars rubbish, 12 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: THE GAME OF LIFE (App)
I think it was a waste of money I hated it and deleted it straight away don't get this game
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 14 5 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

THE GAME OF LIFE
THE GAME OF LIFE by Electronic Arts
£2.99
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews