Customer Reviews


43 Reviews
5 star:
 (20)
4 star:
 (11)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:
 (3)
1 star:
 (7)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars The game of life
This is a really good game. You can play this game in the 3D world and there are different camera angles so you can view the game in any at you like. For 5 stars it would be good if you could create your own characters as you can only choose from the 4. Overall a really good game that I would recommend to anyone.
Published 4 months ago by Lucy Watts

versus
22 of 34 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Good for entertaining little kids
I bought this app to entertain my little brother (4). He loves this game. He likes getting kids and getting married. I'd definitely recommend this to people who want to entertain little kids.
Published 18 months ago by Anonymous


‹ Previous | 1 25 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars The game of life, 31 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: THE GAME OF LIFE (App)
This is a really good game. You can play this game in the 3D world and there are different camera angles so you can view the game in any at you like. For 5 stars it would be good if you could create your own characters as you can only choose from the 4. Overall a really good game that I would recommend to anyone.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


27 of 30 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars anazing, 9 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: THE GAME OF LIFE (App)
This game was great as it had a lot of great features and what happened in the game depends on how you work it very fun and all the comments saying one star are rubbish it is worth much more. This game deserves 5 stars only problem is that I think the game shouldn't be worth 2.99 as that is slightly to much
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


10 of 11 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars game of life, 16 Jan 2014
By 
Ms. Lauren K. Aitken (edinburgh) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: THE GAME OF LIFE (App)
Fun addictive and runs smoothly best of all...no ads :) is also good for playing with friends and a good way to teach young children about counting money
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


21 of 24 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars GAME OF LIFE, 22 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: THE GAME OF LIFE (App)
It took me a while, I was unsure about getting this app. But i love this game. Me and my sister love playing it!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


27 of 31 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars game of life, 3 Jun 2013
By 
J. Croad "private investigator" (hampshire, England) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: THE GAME OF LIFE (App)
A great game that we play when travelling or when trapped in a caravan on a rainy, cold UK day
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars luxury life..., 17 April 2014
By 
Jocelyn (North Yorkshire) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: THE GAME OF LIFE (App)
This a fantastic app it's well worth £2:99
You can build your own dream house and have your own dream job and maybe even have kids and get married.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


62 of 74 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars fishing tastic, 3 Feb 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: THE GAME OF LIFE (App)
Hello again if you don't know my name is Bob Higgins I welcome you warmly by the hand to my review. This is an amazing hand held game it's amazing how much fun it is. I always play this game with my wife while we are fishing, drinking camp coffee and eating way too many spam sandwiches. This game is just like the board game except you have to pick one of four characters and there is no hassle with the paper money. Thanks for reading my review you kind gentlemen or lady. Please like if this helped in making your decision. Yours sincerely Bob Higgins :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


12 of 14 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fantastic, 7 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: THE GAME OF LIFE (App)
It is a great game, I'm on it all the time, played it with friends and they loved it too it is great because it has a single player option as well, but this is not as good as the real thing as you play with computer generated players. I would recommend this game to anyone!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


41 of 49 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Favourite Game, 9 Mar 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: THE GAME OF LIFE (App)
It was great to find this game available as an App, as it was my favorite family game as a child! The game works brilliantly on the Kindle, nice and fast with no need for internet connection. It is fun to play on your own and with others :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


51 of 62 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars EXCELLENT VALUE FOR MONEY, 2 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: THE GAME OF LIFE (App)
This is a great family game, suitable for all ages. It's easy to play and will keep you entertained for hours. You won't be disappointed.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 25 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

THE GAME OF LIFE
THE GAME OF LIFE by Electronic Arts Swiss Sarl
2.99
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews