Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

3.9 out of 5 stars61
3.9 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 7 December 2013
It is a great game, I'm on it all the time, played it with friends and they loved it too it is great because it has a single player option as well, but this is not as good as the real thing as you play with computer generated players. I would recommend this game to anyone!
0Comment|24 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 June 2013
A great game that we play when travelling or when trapped in a caravan on a rainy, cold UK day
0Comment|37 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 March 2014
This is a really good game. You can play this game in the 3D world and there are different camera angles so you can view the game in any at you like. For 5 stars it would be good if you could create your own characters as you can only choose from the 4. Overall a really good game that I would recommend to anyone.
0Comment|9 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 February 2013
Hello again if you don't know my name is Bob Higgins I welcome you warmly by the hand to my review. This is an amazing hand held game it's amazing how much fun it is. I always play this game with my wife while we are fishing, drinking camp coffee and eating way too many spam sandwiches. This game is just like the board game except you have to pick one of four characters and there is no hassle with the paper money. Thanks for reading my review you kind gentlemen or lady. Please like if this helped in making your decision. Yours sincerely Bob Higgins :)
0Comment|74 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 December 2013
This game was great as it had a lot of great features and what happened in the game depends on how you work it very fun and all the comments saying one star are rubbish it is worth much more. This game deserves 5 stars only problem is that I think the game shouldn't be worth 2.99 as that is slightly to much
0Comment|30 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 August 2014
This app is brilliant if you love the board game, "Game of Life". Whether it's a make of a tv show or just the normal game, this app will step up to the board game and will rewarm your heart of love for the original board game. Overall, it's brilliant and is definitely a time killer.
5 Stars.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 December 2013
It took me a while, I was unsure about getting this app. But i love this game. Me and my sister love playing it!
0Comment|24 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 January 2014
Fun addictive and runs smoothly best of all...no ads :) is also good for playing with friends and a good way to teach young children about counting money
0Comment|12 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 December 2013
The game of life app is a great game to play with the family and friends I recommend .it as its so good I play it all the time I love this game
0Comment|12 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 January 2013
This is a great family game, suitable for all ages. It's easy to play and will keep you entertained for hours. You won't be disappointed.
0Comment|53 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Customers also viewed these items

£4.99
£1.92

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)