Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Listen with Prime Learn more Shop Men's Shop Women's

Customer Reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars10
4.8 out of 5 stars
5 star
8
4 star
2
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0
Price:£109.95+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item
Share your thoughts with other customers

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 10 June 2013
This is just great. best feature is the magnetic snaps that hide under the buckles. Makes it dead easy to use. Quality is fantastic and the smell - wow! Lining is beautifully crafted and there are as many silly little pockets as you could possibly want - as well as three full size pockets in the main compartment. Looks great also. All in all a fantastic product that i hope to get 25 years out of - and it should look beauftifully battered and loved by the end of that time.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 March 2014
This is a very high quality product. Great leather, great detailing and so many pockets to pack everything into. The firm padded centre section for laptops is easily removable giving you a bit more space inside which is fully lined with a very silky and branded fabric.Great for the tube as you can easily slip it off the shoulder to a hand carrying position during the crowded rush-hour. I would say that it can be tricky to clip the main flap into the clip holder to secure it because it is a little floppy, I was hoping this to be a quick one-handed operation but it does require some focus, I think this could be rectified if I filled the bag up with stuff. Also the buckle pins on the two front pockets don't sit flat against the leather they stick out creating a potential scratching hazard. For other people's bag/coats/hands etc. Other than that it is the best looking bag of its kind out there, I think.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 December 2015
Love the build quality and looks. I can fit it a laptop, iPad, a diary and small sandwich box. I keep laptop power cord in the front box pocket (yes it fits just well) with iPhone charger on other side. I removed the laptop sleeve to create more space. It is anyways removable. Just got what I wanted.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 February 2014
This is the one my wife chose for her Christmas present. She loves it. It is very well presented and protected when it arrives and looks to be a sturdy bag. The main thing is my wife love it, will give it lots of use at work and it looks like it will last a very long time.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 January 2014
I love this beautiful bag, everything you could reasonably need fits just nicely and it has a removable insert should you need more space, for example if you have a 15" laptop which i have.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 July 2014
Have only had it for a few days But I am thrilled with it
Looks terrific and feals fabulous to the touch really nice soft leather beautiful colour
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 November 2014
REALLY LOVELY BAG, THE BEST QUALITY LEATHER I HAVE COME ACROSS IN A LONG TIME, SMELLS AND FEELS ABSOLOUTELY GORGEOUS. A PROPER LEATHER BAG!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 September 2013
Other than that, I really love the bag. It's well designed, and the leather seems to be of good quality.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 August 2015
Bought it as a present, my mom loves it. Not too heavy like all the others, big and comprtable
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 July 2013
If you are looking for a small, versatile bag, this is it. However, it can really only handle a full size laptop, one book, and a banana in the main pouch areas. Great as an everyday bag but not really a travel bag.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)