Shop now Shop now Shop now Up to 70% off Fashion Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Amazon Fire TV Amazon Pantry Food & Drink Beauty Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars494
4.6 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 27 March 2013
I really find this such a good game. I am quite an oldie so not really into games as such - but this is one that not only I can do but do quite well! Grandchildren of course get to do it which is a bonus but ultimately it's my game. So worth the money. money. Excellent.
0Comment98 of 108 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 November 2012
Great classic fun where you create an army of plants to fight a horde of zombies. Does get tricky after a while though.
0Comment107 of 118 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 April 2013
Absolutely awesome game, my son's can't put it down, (neither can I !)
I would recommend it to anyone who likes kicking zombie butts!
If only they had it when I was a kid...
0Comment106 of 117 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 December 2012
Oh sure, it starts easy, yea I got this you think, this is easy. Then boom zombie apocalypse!!! THIS IS ZOMBIES! Just download it already it's such fun, very addictive and well worth paying for
0Comment305 of 339 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 February 2013
A brilliant game I could spend hours on this. The worst anyone could rate this is four stars I was so pleased with it. (Blow me down with a feather!)
0Comment101 of 112 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 July 2013
This has kept me and my son entertained for hours. I bought it for him but have played it more myself.
0Comment92 of 102 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 April 2013
Fun to play and actually quite addictive especially when trying to attain all the achievements. Only downside is that there are no further levels available but as this is the free version I wonder if this is the reason. It is a pity that the free version does not show any further options.
0Comment73 of 81 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 January 2013
had several versions of this game over the years, but this version is far the best so far

whacking hammer levels just got so much easier ;)
0Comment149 of 166 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 January 2013
Absolutely love this game,very addictive.My daughter is constantly playing this game stopping me from reading my books.Game play is just so pleasing,AWESOME
0Comment231 of 258 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 September 2013
It's a great game and I would highly recommend it to anyone. It's very addictive and keeps you entertained.it's great!!!!!!!
0Comment81 of 90 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.