Customer Reviews


 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


70 of 77 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Plants vs Zombies.
My grandson absolutely loves this game. There are a lot of decisions to be made about which plants to use and where to use them to kill the Zombies effectively.
Published 24 months ago by Gwendoline Moidinis

versus
4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars all right
Because I'm on a level that I can not finish
It is to HARD it needs to be good so I am
Hoping to complete it
Published 11 months ago by Liz Furneaux


‹ Previous | 1 245 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

70 of 77 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Plants vs Zombies., 8 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Plants vs. Zombies (Kindle Tablet Edition) (App)
My grandson absolutely loves this game. There are a lot of decisions to be made about which plants to use and where to use them to kill the Zombies effectively.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


96 of 106 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars plants vs zombies, 27 Mar. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Plants vs. Zombies (Kindle Tablet Edition) (App)
I really find this such a good game. I am quite an oldie so not really into games as such - but this is one that not only I can do but do quite well! Grandchildren of course get to do it which is a bonus but ultimately it's my game. So worth the money. money. Excellent.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


105 of 116 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Gaming perfection., 27 Nov. 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Plants vs. Zombies (Kindle Tablet Edition) (App)
Great classic fun where you create an army of plants to fight a horde of zombies. Does get tricky after a while though.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


104 of 115 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars BRAINS.........MUNCH MUNCH....... AAAAAAAAAGGGGGGGHHGHHHH, 13 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Plants vs. Zombies (Kindle Tablet Edition) (App)
Absolutely awesome game, my son's can't put it down, (neither can I !)
I would recommend it to anyone who likes kicking zombie butts!
If only they had it when I was a kid...
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


305 of 339 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars awesome, 26 Dec. 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Plants vs. Zombies (Kindle Tablet Edition) (App)
Oh sure, it starts easy, yea I got this you think, this is easy. Then boom zombie apocalypse!!! THIS IS ZOMBIES! Just download it already it's such fun, very addictive and well worth paying for
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


101 of 112 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars excellent!, 3 Feb. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Plants vs. Zombies (Kindle Tablet Edition) (App)
A brilliant game I could spend hours on this. The worst anyone could rate this is four stars I was so pleased with it. (Blow me down with a feather!)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


92 of 102 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fun and addictive, 8 July 2013
This review is from: Plants vs. Zombies (Kindle Tablet Edition) (App)
This has kept me and my son entertained for hours. I bought it for him but have played it more myself.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


73 of 81 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Game review, 9 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Plants vs. Zombies (Kindle Tablet Edition) (App)
Fun to play and actually quite addictive especially when trying to attain all the achievements. Only downside is that there are no further levels available but as this is the free version I wonder if this is the reason. It is a pity that the free version does not show any further options.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


149 of 166 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars you just cant play it enough, 3 Jan. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Plants vs. Zombies (Kindle Tablet Edition) (App)
had several versions of this game over the years, but this version is far the best so far

whacking hammer levels just got so much easier ;)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


231 of 258 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Awesome, 13 Jan. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Plants vs. Zombies (Kindle Tablet Edition) (App)
Absolutely love this game,very addictive.My daughter is constantly playing this game stopping me from reading my books.Game play is just so pleasing,AWESOME
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 245 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews