Customer Reviews


336 Reviews
5 star:
 (264)
4 star:
 (47)
3 star:
 (12)
2 star:
 (4)
1 star:
 (9)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


91 of 101 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Additive fun!!
I love this game... it is very additive i love the sound effects too!!
I have now completed it twice and heading for a 3rd time..
Looking for something to pass time but be entertaining I would recommend this game.
Published 18 months ago by Phoenix 57

versus
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars all right
Because I'm on a level that I can not finish
It is to HARD it needs to be good so I am
Hoping to complete it
Published 2 months ago by Liz Furneaux


‹ Previous | 1 234 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

91 of 101 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Additive fun!!, 1 Mar 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Plants vs. Zombies (Kindle Tablet Edition) (App)
I love this game... it is very additive i love the sound effects too!!
I have now completed it twice and heading for a 3rd time..
Looking for something to pass time but be entertaining I would recommend this game.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


115 of 128 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars So addictive :-), 13 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Plants vs. Zombies (Kindle Tablet Edition) (App)
Great game, cute graphics easy to progress, each level doesn't take too long, so you can play for a bit when waiting for something.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


38 of 42 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars SO SO GOOD !!!!, 18 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Plants vs. Zombies (Kindle Tablet Edition) (App)
So good if it was 1million pound I would buy it I give it 5 star because it's Brilliant it should not have 4and a half stars on it I like the way you had to do an adventure before you get on the real thing that is epic about it it is worth the money so one more thing to tell you BUY IT because it is worth 69p
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


284 of 318 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars awesome, 26 Dec 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Plants vs. Zombies (Kindle Tablet Edition) (App)
Oh sure, it starts easy, yea I got this you think, this is easy. Then boom zombie apocalypse!!! THIS IS ZOMBIES! Just download it already it's such fun, very addictive and well worth paying for
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


78 of 87 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars plants vs zombies, 27 Mar 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Plants vs. Zombies (Kindle Tablet Edition) (App)
I really find this such a good game. I am quite an oldie so not really into games as such - but this is one that not only I can do but do quite well! Grandchildren of course get to do it which is a bonus but ultimately it's my game. So worth the money. money. Excellent.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


86 of 96 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Gaming perfection., 27 Nov 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Plants vs. Zombies (Kindle Tablet Edition) (App)
Great classic fun where you create an army of plants to fight a horde of zombies. Does get tricky after a while though.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


69 of 77 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars amazing, 1 Sep 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Plants vs. Zombies (Kindle Tablet Edition) (App)
It's a great game and I would highly recommend it to anyone. It's very addictive and keeps you entertained.it's great!!!!!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


108 of 121 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great game, 30 Dec 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Plants vs. Zombies (Kindle Tablet Edition) (App)
Have palyed this on my pc and completed it. It's a great game. Have fun taking out all the zombies before they get in your house.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


216 of 243 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Awesome, 13 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Plants vs. Zombies (Kindle Tablet Edition) (App)
Absolutely love this game,very addictive.My daughter is constantly playing this game stopping me from reading my books.Game play is just so pleasing,AWESOME
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


154 of 173 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant game, 28 Feb 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Plants vs. Zombies (Kindle Tablet Edition) (App)
Top notch, I play this for hours. I have it on my laptop too, very addictive, I would recommend this is everyone.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 234 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews