Customer Reviews


20 Reviews
5 star:
 (11)
4 star:
 (9)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars A versatile toy to add to many games, 4 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: LEGO City 60000: Fire Motorcycle (Toy)
Lego lives up to expectations for great play value again and again. Small items give just as much fun as the larger ones
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Important part of Lego firefighters, 21 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: LEGO City 60000: Fire Motorcycle (Toy)
This fire motorcycle is an important part of Lego fire brigade, which I think is not present in any other Lego set.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Lego fire motor cycle, 17 Nov 2013
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:5.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: LEGO City 60000: Fire Motorcycle (Toy)
Great little Lego set. My 5 year old nephew had no trouble building it himself. Hours of fun to play with. He especially liked the motorcycle.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Nice set, 11 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: LEGO City 60000: Fire Motorcycle (Toy)
Loved making this motorbike with the grandchildren, a well made little addition to their ever growing Lego box also had extra pieces.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars lego collection, 20 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: LEGO City 60000: Fire Motorcycle (Toy)
easy to build my son enjoyed building the motorcycle too step by step instructions very happy with product son very happy
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Bargain, 27 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: LEGO City 60000: Fire Motorcycle (Toy)
I chose this rating as the package arrived in perfect condition and the discount made it a very good purchase.

The pieces in this set (Bike, Bin and Firemen) can be made as specified, or used as accessories for other LEGO sets. My only problem is that the recycling bin has a grey lid when a green one would have been aesthetically more pleasing, but the bike and mini-figure are great.

A great little set, although not much in the way of actually building if that's what you enjoy... An add-on to other sets, but a good one.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 5 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars A fun additon to your firefighter fleet, 16 April 2013
By 
Inspector Gadget "Go Go Gadget Reviews" (On the trail of Doctor Claw) - See all my reviews
(VINE VOICE)   
= Durability:3.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:4.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: LEGO City 60000: Fire Motorcycle (Toy)
I'm not sure how effective a fire motorcycle would be in real life, but this little set is perfect for integrating into your larger Lego firefighter fleet from all previous incarnations even as far back as the my own 6385 set from 1985. The scene featured in the set has a firefighter tackle a blaze in a recycling bin, but once the set has been constructed the bin can be installed anywhere you want in your own Lego town world. I'm not sure what to do with the fire extinguisher though as there is nowhere on the bike to store it.

The bike itself is great, and far better than the Lego bikes of my youth. I'd like to see more bikes like this sold as individual sets. The logos and signs are all applied with stickers instead of being printed onto the bricks. I got quite a few spare pieces in my box too.

Definitely worth getting.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great little model., 6 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: LEGO City 60000: Fire Motorcycle (Toy)
Great pocket money model or stocking filler. These little bikes/cars etc... get played with on a daily basis in our house. My 3 year old boy absolutely loves them, he can put the wheels on or take them off and put different lego men on the bike. Simple but lots of fun, especially as part of a themed collection.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Not manu pieces, 8 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: LEGO City 60000: Fire Motorcycle (Toy)
Our 5 year old enjoyed it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 5 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: LEGO City 60000: Fire Motorcycle (Toy)
Great stocking filler or small gift. My kids loved this lego motorcyclist.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

LEGO City 60000: Fire Motorcycle
4.50
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews