Customer Reviews


26 Reviews
5 star:
 (21)
4 star:
 (4)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


5 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars It was going to be a present...
Wow...I was going to be giving this to my nephew as a present, but when it arrived I couldn't resist opening it and playing with it myself. It was simply fantastic! I thought I would put it together from just the picture on the front of the box; I failed. I can say, however, that the instructions that came with it were very good. After following those, the models...
Published 9 months ago by A. J. Newey

versus
0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Christmas
This item cost a lot of money but with not a lot in the box. Lot of money, little in the box, Dissapointed.
Published 8 months ago by susan wrathall


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Great Animation Material, 4 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: LEGO Super Heroes 76001: The Bat vs. Bane Tumbler Chase (Toy)
I had a college product which required me to make a stop motion animation. I decided to use Lego to save me time in making each model with clay. I have to say, this product served me well, the small details which Lego includes just makes the price justifiable. Although I find Lego expensive, the quality on each brick is at a high standard. The last thing you want is a little bit of extra force causing one of the small bricks to break. As always, Lego includes a few spares of the smaller rarer bricks.

If the price was a little cheaper, I could have easily given this a 5 star rating.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent - as you would expect from a lego product, 19 May 2013
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:4.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: LEGO Super Heroes 76001: The Bat vs. Bane Tumbler Chase (Toy)
Excellent product for my 10 year old son. Challenging to build but not too complex. Overall a great gift and good value for money for an official lego product!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars YOU CAN'T BEAT LEGO!, 13 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: LEGO Super Heroes 76001: The Bat vs. Bane Tumbler Chase (Toy)
You may well remember these little LEGO bricks since your own childhood, since they were first manufactured by a Danish company in 1949. However, they have developed somewhat over the years, from the early days of interlocking bricks.

However, just like jigsaws, you have to take the the model apart and start again at some point, unless of course you have got endless shelf space to leave each completed project?

They seem like a good way to get your kids to learn about construction, and also to follow the step by step instructions to achieve the final result. Other manufacturers have tried to make similar products, but nothing I have seen achieve the same quality of LEGO bricks.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fantastic LEGO product!!!, 11 Mar 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: LEGO Super Heroes 76001: The Bat vs. Bane Tumbler Chase (Toy)
I have brought 3 LEGO BATMAN brillant products so I really expect this one. When I get, it surprises me again except the slightly small Batmobile, but it really good because of the design and color. What is more, the 3 LEGO figures are another reason for purchasing it:)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Christmas, 12 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: LEGO Super Heroes 76001: The Bat vs. Bane Tumbler Chase (Toy)
This item cost a lot of money but with not a lot in the box. Lot of money, little in the box, Dissapointed.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Batman vs bane tumblar, 14 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: LEGO Super Heroes 76001: The Bat vs. Bane Tumbler Chase (Toy)
It's okay the only thing is that the tumblar (car/tank) is a bit on the small side. Still good product
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews