Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 70% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars
40
4.8 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 14 March 2013
I totally love this LEGO set-up. It has everything I love about latest Batman movie: The Bat, Tumbler, Bane and Police Commissioner Gordon and of course - Batman itself. Just perfect.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 May 2013
Excellent product for my 10 year old son. Challenging to build but not too complex. Overall a great gift and good value for money for an official lego product!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 January 2015
good toy, my son loved it, a bit expensive for what you get. This is not the sellers fault, they were the cheapest i found. LEGO continue to take advantage of children and their parents
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 August 2014
If this is one of the first reviews you have read for this set, go no further. If you like the Dark Knight films and don't mind incredibly minor inaccuracies, then buy it. It's awesome.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 April 2013
I got this set in a shop in Spain. The price is a bit too expensive but the set is really fun to play with I would recommend this to anyone who likes LEGO.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 April 2014
8 year old Grandson loved these. Dismantled and rebuilt again and again! Loves his Lego, and this was no exception!!

Quick delivery too!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 January 2014
My ten year old loves this, as he loves all the Lego sets I buy him. It is a great set with two fantastic contrasting models. Lego is great!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 December 2014
Purchased for my nephew who loved it. As usual received promptly. Don't think you can go wrong with Superhero Lego. Good product.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 February 2014
Bought for grandson. He has enjoyed building this and plays with it with all his other Lego heroes. Instructions easy to follow.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 March 2013
I have brought 3 LEGO BATMAN brillant products so I really expect this one. When I get, it surprises me again except the slightly small Batmobile, but it really good because of the design and color. What is more, the 3 LEGO figures are another reason for purchasing it:)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)