Customer Reviews


31 Reviews
5 star:
 (27)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fantastic set
Bought for my 5year old who loves batman and lego, so this was just perfect. He needed a bit of help to put the bat mobile together, but has since reassembled on his own. If your child loves lego and batman this makes a great gift.
Published 14 months ago by R. Anderson

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Christmas
Main Christmas Gift for my Grandson. Very expensive and little to show for your money but he liked it.I was dissapointed though.
Published 6 months ago by susan wrathall


Most Helpful First | Newest First

3.0 out of 5 stars Christmas, 12 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: LEGO Super Heroes 76000: Arctic Batman vs. Mr. Freeze (Toy)
Main Christmas Gift for my Grandson. Very expensive and little to show for your money but he liked it.I was dissapointed though.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars My nephew is delighted, 10 Jan 2014
By 
G. Jameson (Leeds, West Yorkshire) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: LEGO Super Heroes 76000: Arctic Batman vs. Mr. Freeze (Toy)
So I'm delighted.17 more words required, but that's all I have to say. I'll return to buy more, if Lego Super Heroes are still in vogue later in the year.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars A great set!, 4 Jan 2014
By 
A. Scott - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: LEGO Super Heroes 76000: Arctic Batman vs. Mr. Freeze (Toy)
There aren't many sets in this range and my son loves Batman so this was a must for Christmas! We enjoyed a good few hours making it and my son was very pleased with the mini figures that were included. Would thoroughly recommend.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars kids loved it, 1 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: LEGO Super Heroes 76000: Arctic Batman vs. Mr. Freeze (Toy)
Good Lego set my grandson built this set and added it to other sets he already had
Very pleased with the overall quality of this product.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Christmas Lego, 28 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: LEGO Super Heroes 76000: Arctic Batman vs. Mr. Freeze (Toy)
Went down really well with my grandson, kept him occupied for quite a while on Christmas day.
Most young boys will love this one.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars He loves it!, 12 Dec 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: LEGO Super Heroes 76000: Arctic Batman vs. Mr. Freeze (Toy)
I bought this for my nephew's 9th birthday, and he loves it. He's into Lego superheroes, so it comes as no surprise, but it's still nice to know that it will get played with, and give lots of enjoyment.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Christmas present, 12 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: LEGO Super Heroes 76000: Arctic Batman vs. Mr. Freeze (Toy)
I have bought this for my grandson for Christmas. He hasn't seen it yet, but it looks perfect for him
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Good Set, 25 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: LEGO Super Heroes 76000: Arctic Batman vs. Mr. Freeze (Toy)
Bought this for my son's 9th birthday, he loved putting it together. It was also delivered on schedule which is great for any present!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars nice as lego normally is, 29 Sep 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: LEGO Super Heroes 76000: Arctic Batman vs. Mr. Freeze (Toy)
normal what you would expect from lego. my friends boy loved this and 5 year old could put it togethe with the help of an adult
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars lego, 17 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: LEGO Super Heroes 76000: Arctic Batman vs. Mr. Freeze (Toy)
great value doesn't come a part easy looking at some more keeps 5 year old bizzy for most of the day
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews