Customer Reviews


31 Reviews
5 star:
 (27)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fantastic set
Bought for my 5year old who loves batman and lego, so this was just perfect. He needed a bit of help to put the bat mobile together, but has since reassembled on his own. If your child loves lego and batman this makes a great gift.
Published 14 months ago by R. Anderson

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Christmas
Main Christmas Gift for my Grandson. Very expensive and little to show for your money but he liked it.I was dissapointed though.
Published 6 months ago by susan wrathall


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fantastic set, 16 May 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: LEGO Super Heroes 76000: Arctic Batman vs. Mr. Freeze (Toy)
Bought for my 5year old who loves batman and lego, so this was just perfect. He needed a bit of help to put the bat mobile together, but has since reassembled on his own. If your child loves lego and batman this makes a great gift.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Another great set from Lego!, 21 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: LEGO Super Heroes 76000: Arctic Batman vs. Mr. Freeze (Toy)
Although my first impressions seeing it in the store were "this seems boring" and "Seems a little lopsided with Batman having the upper hand". Having got my hands on this set, I love it, so much! There is so much thought put into the design of the hovercraft/bat blade vehicle. And it's a replica of the vehicle used in the first mission of the Lego Batman 2 video game. The weapons are great, the vehicle itself is kitted out with various wepons and a couple of holding areas for batarangs. The controls really stand apart in this set compared to the vehicle controls of other sets.
I believe this is the only set to have Aquaman! Of which he is an impressive Minifig to add to your collection. I'm also proud of the Mr.Freeze minifig which has a much more Batman: Arkham City feel to his new suit and weapon design. Also he has backprinting and a new face!
Pros - Minifigs, vehicle, the whole look of the set. Great addition to an overall collection
Cons - Batman clearly has the upper hand here and playtime with this is short. Mr.freeze could have had a bunker, some more weapons or even a vehicle. Aquaman is surplus to this set, and felt like he was added for the sake of it, even though he is very cool and colourful with double facial printing.
Overall, a good set, may have been a little over priced.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great gift, 4 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: LEGO Super Heroes 76000: Arctic Batman vs. Mr. Freeze (Toy)
My Son adores Lego and super heros so this is the perfect Gift!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Lego, 12 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: LEGO Super Heroes 76000: Arctic Batman vs. Mr. Freeze (Toy)
Thought my son had grown out lego but he went to watch the new movie and started collecting again. Exactly as described. Came on time too .
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Bigger, 11 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: LEGO Super Heroes 76000: Arctic Batman vs. Mr. Freeze (Toy)
Bigger than I expected but when you play with
It, most of the time it breaks I don't know if it's me.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Batman Lego Kit, 8 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: LEGO Super Heroes 76000: Arctic Batman vs. Mr. Freeze (Toy)
I bought this as an Easter present for my 5year old Grandson, who is batman mad!

Dad had to help...only a little, but went together perfectly, Such fun in a theme that the little one's love.

As always Lego never fails, brilliant purchase!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Very happy., 25 Mar 2014
By 
Sue (Southampton, England) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: LEGO Super Heroes 76000: Arctic Batman vs. Mr. Freeze (Toy)
My 11 year old nephew was so happy to receive this for his birthday. He had loads of great gifts but said that this was his favourite. I think that says it all.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent, 12 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: LEGO Super Heroes 76000: Arctic Batman vs. Mr. Freeze (Toy)
Perfect birthday present for an 8 year old, he loved it and had a ball playing with it and putting it together
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great, 29 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: LEGO Super Heroes 76000: Arctic Batman vs. Mr. Freeze (Toy)
My son wanted this for Christmas and Amazon had the best price by far. He enjoyed putting it together and it arrived quickly. He was a happy boy.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars amazing detail, 25 Jan 2014
By 
S. L. Rick - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:3.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: LEGO Super Heroes 76000: Arctic Batman vs. Mr. Freeze (Toy)
The bat boat is very cool and it is probably suitable for children over 7. It comes with Mr Freeze, an ice cube for freezing enemies, Aquaman with a pitch fork. My son loves it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews