Customer Reviews


42 Reviews
5 star:
 (40)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Impressive
This is a very impressive set when put together, I bought it for my sons 9th birthday and he was able to put it together with ease. He absolutey loves it which is the most important thing when buying toys for children, would recommend to any parent looking to buy a lego set for a child of a similar age.
Published 15 months ago by Joanna Ashton

versus
0 of 5 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars expensive
expensive, but that is LEGO. I both it as a present for a friends boy and he was thrilled. I was a bit embarrassed because it seams like nothing and i felt obligated to purchase the biggest box of chima lego to make it seam like something. still it was disappointing. Good thin his mother knew that it was a gene ruse gift.
Published 10 months ago by memica


‹ Previous | 1 25 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Impressive, 23 Mar 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: LEGO Legends of Chima 70006: Cragger's Command Ship (Toy)
This is a very impressive set when put together, I bought it for my sons 9th birthday and he was able to put it together with ease. He absolutey loves it which is the most important thing when buying toys for children, would recommend to any parent looking to buy a lego set for a child of a similar age.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great for kids young and old!!, 7 Aug 2013
By 
lewpylew (Southampton, UK) - See all my reviews
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:4.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: LEGO Legends of Chima 70006: Cragger's Command Ship (Toy)
My 9 year old son was lucky enough to recently receive this Lego Legends of China Craggers Command Ship.

The set is aimed at children aged 8-14 and this is due to the number of pieces in the set, which is 609.

My son was able to largely build the set independantly but at times required reassurance from an adult that he was doing it ok. The instructions were laid out clearly and easy to follow.

The Legends of Chima range is one of the newer ranges in the Lego market and albeit I wasn't sure at first as I prefer the Lego City range, it was great fun to play with for my children(aged 7 & 9) and for me to join in!

We used this set as visitors from another planet and it perfectly compliments a child's exisiting Lego collection or can be played with individually due to the size of the set and the 6 characters included.

This set has the added fun that you can fit a minifigure in the croc's mouth and you can also float the command ship in water which is a novel idea and adds to the playability of the product.

The set is quite expensive, but definitely worth the money as the play options are endless!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars nice leho, 13 Mar 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: LEGO Legends of Chima 70006: Cragger's Command Ship (Toy)
I bought it for my son's birthday. You would enjoy it when you make it. It is a big lego and a bit too expensive.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Happy Grandson!, 23 May 2013
By 
OAP Sue "Sue" (Sompting,England) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: LEGO Legends of Chima 70006: Cragger's Command Ship (Toy)
This was a birthday purchase for my Grandson, who is a great fan of Lego. Apparently it's exactly what he hoped for and is well pleased. Which means I am too !!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent, 10 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: LEGO Legends of Chima 70006: Cragger's Command Ship (Toy)
My 9 year old son received this for his birthday and loves it. It was easy to build and has provided hours of fun. Is waterproof and floats in the bath providing another dimension to the play! Well designed and a decent price
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Cool, 20 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: LEGO Legends of Chima 70006: Cragger's Command Ship (Toy)
This product was simple to build and looks great once assembled, i didnt realise the tail converted into a flying machine until i built it, brilliant!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Craggers command ship, 20 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: LEGO Legends of Chima 70006: Cragger's Command Ship (Toy)
My sons birthday present. He is a lego maniac and loves this piece. It even floats in the bath (if you are brave enough to let it go in) Beware the small pieces may go down the drain afterwards.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars lego bargain!, 18 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: LEGO Legends of Chima 70006: Cragger's Command Ship (Toy)
Price checked all over google, couldn't match the price we paid and was a fab wrap up for 7 year olds Christmas. Lego always wins!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Lots of parts to make up stories with., 26 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: LEGO Legends of Chima 70006: Cragger's Command Ship (Toy)
My son loves the helicopter and the mouth of the ship. He wants to say it also floats on water on is fun in the bath! Easy to make and impressive to look at. He also loves the mini boats and it engages him for a long time.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Price, 16 May 2014
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:3.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: LEGO Legends of Chima 70006: Cragger's Command Ship (Toy)
Great toy the toy is great 5/5 but the price is important I think a price of 50 for a product with appears numerous times in the series of the program is quite good
Here are some comparison prices:
Tesco: 50
Asda: 50
Go buy: 49
Ali Express: 34.67
So price is a 4/5
;)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 25 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews