Customer Reviews


149 Reviews
5 star:
 (124)
4 star:
 (21)
3 star:
 (3)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


15 of 15 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars An asset to the Lego friends range
My 7 year old daughter was lucky enough to receive this set recently and we are both really impressed.

She sat and built it all by herself over a couple of hours. The colourful instructions are well laid out, and easy to follow for children. She did need help from big brother a couple of times to find the pieces but apart from that she was able to complete the...
Published on 12 April 2013 by lewpylew

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Three Stars
Great set of Lego. Good value for money x
Published 3 months ago by daisy


‹ Previous | 17 8 915 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars Our granddaughter present., 17 Oct. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: LEGO Friends 41008: Heartlake City Pool (Toy)
Our granddaughter wants Lego friends Heartlake city pool for christmas so we will be sending it to her and I'm sure she will be very happy
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Fabulous!, 12 Oct. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: LEGO Friends 41008: Heartlake City Pool (Toy)
This construction has been brilliantly thought out. Lots of tiny bits to keep children occupied for ages. Definitely not for the impatient child but our 6-year old granddaughter made it over a few days and loved it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Lovely little set!, 8 Oct. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: LEGO Friends 41008: Heartlake City Pool (Toy)
Bought this for my daughter's 7th birthday and she loves it. She built it in about an hour and its been played with every day since!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant Lego, 4 Oct. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: LEGO Friends 41008: Heartlake City Pool (Toy)
My daughter loves lego friends, she loved putting it together and really enjoys playing with it. I would highly recommend it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Lovely gift, 16 Sept. 2013
= Durability:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:3.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: LEGO Friends 41008: Heartlake City Pool (Toy)
My 8 year old was really excited about this toy. Some parts were a bit tricky to put together and I had to help her but we are really pleased with the overall look of the item as she has great fun playing with it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Love it, 14 Sept. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: LEGO Friends 41008: Heartlake City Pool (Toy)
Bought this for my daughter's birthday, she loves it and was great value for money - she has bought more lego friends kits with her birthday money too!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Well, it's lego isn't it!!, 13 Sept. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: LEGO Friends 41008: Heartlake City Pool (Toy)
My daughter loves this range. She's got a little village now.
Always a great product.

A little pricey at times though, especially for the bigger sets.

Would still recommend though.

It's good to build it then have something to play with for hours....and hours
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Another Lego success, 9 Sept. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: LEGO Friends 41008: Heartlake City Pool (Toy)
Our five year old grand-daughter absolutely loves the Friends lego. This was a great hit as she has just come back from holiday where they had a swimming pool and hot tub so she was delighted this had both.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars p present, 9 Sept. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: LEGO Friends 41008: Heartlake City Pool (Toy)
Bought as a present but good value for money alot cheaper than in Argos nice package ideal gift for a girl
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars My daughter loves it!, 4 Sept. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: LEGO Friends 41008: Heartlake City Pool (Toy)
So much better than so many instantly discardable toys for girls. Plus it's something to sit down and do with your child (I'm not very creative, so don't do too well with felt pens and paper).

Lego quality is as good as ever and these kits are really well thought out.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 17 8 915 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

LEGO Friends 41008: Heartlake City Pool
£33.95
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews