Customer Reviews


147 Reviews
5 star:
 (123)
4 star:
 (20)
3 star:
 (3)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


15 of 15 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars An asset to the Lego friends range
My 7 year old daughter was lucky enough to receive this set recently and we are both really impressed.

She sat and built it all by herself over a couple of hours. The colourful instructions are well laid out, and easy to follow for children. She did need help from big brother a couple of times to find the pieces but apart from that she was able to complete the...
Published 23 months ago by lewpylew

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Three Stars
Great set of Lego. Good value for money x
Published 2 months ago by daisy


‹ Previous | 1 2 315 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Christmas gift, 15 Nov. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: LEGO Friends 41008: Heartlake City Pool (Toy)
Daughter will love this it is the cheapest price and I have looked around very happy and at nearly ten pounds cheaper than asda a must for lego friends fans
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars A bit expensive for the amount of Lego you get, 25 Feb. 2013
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:4.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: LEGO Friends 41008: Heartlake City Pool (Toy)
Although l am a big fan of Lego, l found the amount of Lego in the box a bit disappointing. In saying that, my 4 and 6 year old have loved playing with this set.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Lego Heartlake City Pool, 16 Oct. 2014
By 
Tried and Tested (UK) - See all my reviews
(VINE VOICE)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: LEGO Friends 41008: Heartlake City Pool (Toy)
I bought this as a gift for my niece and I am so impressed with it. It has provided her with hours of fun for many months. The detail that goes into these is second to none and the instructions are so clear, they were really easy to follow, you just need a lot of patience as this isn't something that you're going to build in 30 minutes.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Best LEGO Friends Set Yet., 22 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: LEGO Friends 41008: Heartlake City Pool (Toy)
My daughter loves the Heartlake City Pool, and it is her favourite LEGO Friends set yet. (and we have quite a few of them!). The smoothie bar, shower, toilet, jacuzzi, slide, speakers all get re-used in many different little friends worlds that get created. It comes with Andrea and Isabella, and I think we may have 3 or 4 Andreas now, so there's no chance of losing her!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars great price!!!!, 15 July 2014
By 
lisa (united kingdom) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: LEGO Friends 41008: Heartlake City Pool (Toy)
this is for my daughters Christmas. she will love this. great price
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 8 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: LEGO Friends 41008: Heartlake City Pool (Toy)
Good product. My granddaughter loves it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 29 Jun. 2014
This review is from: LEGO Friends 41008: Heartlake City Pool (Toy)
Wow It's really easy to build
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent, 19 Jun. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: LEGO Friends 41008: Heartlake City Pool (Toy)
Arrived promptly. I was a bit worried as one end of the box had been squished en route but contents were not damaged.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars brilliant, 13 Jun. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: LEGO Friends 41008: Heartlake City Pool (Toy)
My daughter loves lego and she was thrilled with this and loved building it with her older brother at christmas.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars More fantastic Lego friends, 3 Jun. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: LEGO Friends 41008: Heartlake City Pool (Toy)
Bought by my daughter who saved her pocket money, and it didn't disappoint! She is mad about Lego Friends and loved all the extras this pool comes with.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 315 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

LEGO Friends 41008: Heartlake City Pool
£33.95
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews