Customer Reviews


129 Reviews
5 star:
 (110)
4 star:
 (16)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


14 of 14 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars An asset to the Lego friends range
My 7 year old daughter was lucky enough to receive this set recently and we are both really impressed.

She sat and built it all by herself over a couple of hours. The colourful instructions are well laid out, and easy to follow for children. She did need help from big brother a couple of times to find the pieces but apart from that she was able to complete the...
Published 20 months ago by lewpylew

versus
0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars LEGO Friends
Received item on time for Christmas. But my daughter was disappointed because in the set the stickers missing. If it is original LEGO they should not miss.
Published 12 months ago by Mariya Ivanova


‹ Previous | 1 213 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

14 of 14 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars An asset to the Lego friends range, 12 April 2013
By 
lewpylew (Southampton, UK) - See all my reviews
This review is from: LEGO Friends 41008: Heartlake City Pool (Toy)
My 7 year old daughter was lucky enough to receive this set recently and we are both really impressed.

She sat and built it all by herself over a couple of hours. The colourful instructions are well laid out, and easy to follow for children. She did need help from big brother a couple of times to find the pieces but apart from that she was able to complete the Lego independently.

Heartlake Pool is very well laid out and has lots of little touches such as a waterside, hot dog stand, sun loungers and basketball net. The set comes with 2 characters.

An ideal first piece for any Lego friends collection or can be used in addition to other pieces in the set to provide a fun day out for the girls at the pool : )

Highly recommended and I might even have to have a sneaky play when my daughter is not looking!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fantastic lego product, 12 April 2013
By 
Mrs. S. Smith (glasgow, scotland) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: LEGO Friends 41008: Heartlake City Pool (Toy)
Another great lego product to go with the friends range. This is great for little girls and gives endless hours of enjoyment. definately reccommend.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


15 of 16 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fantastic, 25 Mar 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: LEGO Friends 41008: Heartlake City Pool (Toy)
My 6yr old daughter delighted with this gift. So much imagination has gone into the Lego, very girly and pretty. Instructions easy for children to follow. Lots of fun to build and play with.

Delivery very prompt.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect gift for small girl, 12 Jun 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: LEGO Friends 41008: Heartlake City Pool (Toy)
As with all lego products well thought out with specialist bits to enable child creativity and to let their imagination roam
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great set..., 7 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: LEGO Friends 41008: Heartlake City Pool (Toy)
My daughter loved putting this together and loves playing with it along with her other Lego Friends. Well worth buying for a Lego Friend fan!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars My 7 year old loves it!, 5 Feb 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: LEGO Friends 41008: Heartlake City Pool (Toy)
Kept my seven year old daughter busy for quite a while. Very easy to follow instructions, one page at a time. Another great product in the Lego friends range.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars So cool, 6 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: LEGO Friends 41008: Heartlake City Pool (Toy)
I enjoyed helping my 6 year old put this together, its so pretty and really good fun. Loads of play value!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Really fun, 28 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: LEGO Friends 41008: Heartlake City Pool (Toy)
Bought for my daughters 8th birthday and kept her entertained. Lots of pieces and she enjoyed building the city pool.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Kids love it!, 22 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: LEGO Friends 41008: Heartlake City Pool (Toy)
My 6 and 9 year olds both love this set and compared to some of the others it seemed very good value for money.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Another Lego friends hit, 5 Feb 2013
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:4.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: LEGO Friends 41008: Heartlake City Pool (Toy)
This was to add to my 8 year olds ever growing friends collection. She thoroughly enjoyed it and has had more play value than other sets after the building due to the slide.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 213 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

LEGO Friends 41008: Heartlake City Pool
£35.49
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews