Customer Reviews


98 Reviews
5 star:
 (75)
4 star:
 (18)
3 star:
 (5)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Lego friends Heartlake pet salon
This was bought for my grandaughter and she loved it. The instructions were very helpful and easy to piece together. the finished product looked fantastic.
Published 22 months ago by sylvia richardson

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Overpriced
My daughter enjoyed building the Lego and it is a nice toy but you do not get much for your money and I do not think it is worth the price.
Published 12 months ago by JJ


‹ Previous | 1 2 310 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 4 July 2014
This review is from: LEGO Friends 41007: Heartlake Pet Salon (Toy)
Lego is always great
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars A brilliant present., 24 Jun. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: LEGO Friends 41007: Heartlake Pet Salon (Toy)
Purchased this for my granddaughters 8th birthday present. She absolutely loved it. She managed to read through the instructions in the book to assemble it. A brilliant present.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Lego, 15 Jun. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: LEGO Friends 41007: Heartlake Pet Salon (Toy)
Present for my grand child, can not comment apart from it's the only thing that keeps them quite for about five minutes.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Detailed and fun, 2 Jun. 2014
By 
J. Cardy - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: LEGO Friends 41007: Heartlake Pet Salon (Toy)
Ideal for my 7 year old. I was really impressed that she could make this on her own following the really clear instructions. She's ended up with a lovely pet shop full of detail and fun things to play with.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Value for money, 9 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: LEGO Friends 41007: Heartlake Pet Salon (Toy)
this was a lovely present for my granddaughter. Very good value for money for lego. Another one for her collection
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great, 20 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: LEGO Friends 41007: Heartlake Pet Salon (Toy)
My grandaughter loves Lego friends got quite a few now she's 10.the only downside is I think they are quite expensive so only for birthdays and Christmas .
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars More Lego Friends, 19 April 2014
By 
George Hamilton (Lanark, Scotland) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: LEGO Friends 41007: Heartlake Pet Salon (Toy)
My Grandaughter loves the 'Friends' series, spending hours putting it together, and thoroughly enjoys the whole concept provided by the experience - requiring concentration on her part, and silence as well as appreciation shown by grown-ups looking on.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Ideal present, 13 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: LEGO Friends 41007: Heartlake Pet Salon (Toy)
I bought this for my granddaughter's 7th birthday. All pieces were supplied in plastic bags with a step-by-step guide booklet. She spent an afternoon assembling the Pet Salon and has had hours of fun playing with it. Good quality product.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great fun, 27 Mar. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: LEGO Friends 41007: Heartlake Pet Salon (Toy)
This is great fun to play with. The girls will love building and rebuilding it. They will be able to add it to their collection.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Love it, 4 Mar. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: LEGO Friends 41007: Heartlake Pet Salon (Toy)
This was for my grand daughter and she loves it , she is collecting this series and is so happy , thank you so much , will be ordering some more soon .
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 310 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

LEGO Friends 41007: Heartlake Pet Salon
£32.48
Usually dispatched within 4 to 5 days
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews