Customer Reviews


67 Reviews
5 star:
 (52)
4 star:
 (11)
3 star:
 (4)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Lego friends Heartlake pet salon
This was bought for my grandaughter and she loved it. The instructions were very helpful and easy to piece together. the finished product looked fantastic.
Published 17 months ago by sylvia richardson

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Overpriced
My daughter enjoyed building the Lego and it is a nice toy but you do not get much for your money and I do not think it is worth the price.
Published 7 months ago by JJ


‹ Previous | 1 27 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Lego friends Heartlake pet salon, 12 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: LEGO Friends 41007: Heartlake Pet Salon (Toy)
This was bought for my grandaughter and she loved it. The instructions were very helpful and easy to piece together. the finished product looked fantastic.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Another great lego set, 12 Aug 2013
By 
Mrs. T. Arnold (Leeds, UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: LEGO Friends 41007: Heartlake Pet Salon (Toy)
My daughter loves Lego friends. the set was great and easy for her to build independantly at 9 years old.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Lovely girl's Lego set, 15 Aug 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: LEGO Friends 41007: Heartlake Pet Salon (Toy)
This Lego set was a present for our 7 year old granddaughter - who was absolutely thrilled with it. The Lego Friends set is a great idea to bring Lego building to young girls.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars My girls loved it, 10 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: LEGO Friends 41007: Heartlake Pet Salon (Toy)
They are now into Lego friends and this one has added even more enjoyment to their day! Will be buying more!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Lovely, 22 Jun 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: LEGO Friends 41007: Heartlake Pet Salon (Toy)
All the pieces were in numbered bags according to the instuctions. Some spare pieces are included and I found every piece included, none were missing.

Purchased for my 9 year old but I had the pleasure of building it and three months later it is still up and in one piece. Who doen't love Lego?
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Wonderful, 10 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: LEGO Friends 41007: Heartlake Pet Salon (Toy)
My 7 year old daughter had this for her Birthday. She couldn't wait to open it and start building. The instructions are very clear and simple to follow. Now she has assembled it she is enjoying playing with the dolls and dogs that come with it. We are going to start building the Café next, another Birthday present. I would highly recommend Lego Friends for girls of this age group.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great gift., 29 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: LEGO Friends 41007: Heartlake Pet Salon (Toy)
Authentic Lego at a very reasonable price. Fast delivery and in mint condition.

Would recommend it to anyone who is looking for a great gift this Xmas.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great lego construction set, 25 Mar 2013
By 
Mrs. S. Smith (glasgow, scotland) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: LEGO Friends 41007: Heartlake Pet Salon (Toy)
Bought for my 7 year old daughter who has most of the collection. She can build these herself and spends hours upon hours making stories with them.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 4 July 2014
This review is from: LEGO Friends 41007: Heartlake Pet Salon (Toy)
Lego is always great
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars A brilliant present., 24 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: LEGO Friends 41007: Heartlake Pet Salon (Toy)
Purchased this for my granddaughters 8th birthday present. She absolutely loved it. She managed to read through the instructions in the book to assemble it. A brilliant present.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 27 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

LEGO Friends 41007: Heartlake Pet Salon
£27.03
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews