Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.9 out of 5 stars50
4.9 out of 5 stars
5 star
46
4 star
4
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0
Price:£26.89+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item
Share your thoughts with other customers

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 29 January 2014
My daughter got this (and other Lego Friends sets) for her birthday and Xmas last year. They really hold her attention when building them. She's spent time (with and without adult help) both following the instructions and getting creative, building dream homes, etc. She's spent time playing rock-star/ballerina in various adventures. It's great that Lego is now doing girl-friendly stuff, and it's such a phenomenally good toy that adults are keen to spend time on it with the kids.

My 5-year-old has also enjoyed Lego friends stuff - she might need a little more help building anything extensive, but it's certainly not beyond her.

All the sets we've got are really nice and this one, with the revolving platform, is particularly cool.

Now they're into Lego, we have an infinite demand for more. I just wish it were a little cheaper.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 January 2014
My daughter loves it. She has made and re-built it a few times and although it is a little more expensive than some other models it has kept her entertained.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 January 2014
This was particularly welcome as my granddaughter was in a stage musical just before Christmas, so being able to play with a Lego version was great for her.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 January 2014
Bought this as part of grand daughters christmas present as she is 'friends' mad she loves it! A great success.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 December 2013
Bought this for our 7 year old granddaughter - she absolutely loves it as she goes to dance class. Recommended
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 January 2014
This was bought as a xmas present for a 9 year old girl who loves lego. She is delighted with it.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 August 2015
We bought this for my five year old girls birthday gift. She has never had Lego before and we thought she might like it, she actually loves it. She made this with her dad in the morning before work and was amazed by all the little details. A brilliant gift, we will be getting more for Christmas.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 January 2015
This was part of my granddaughters xmas presents, and she loved it, now it is made up it is so cute she now has 3 different one, and we think it is great that they all can be used in conjunction with each other, a great product worth all of its 5 stars
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 December 2014
I bought it for my daughter a year ago (she was 8 years old then) and she really enjoy it..but it should cost a little less..as it take not even 20min to build it.. :)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 August 2014
easy to build and it looks great. I bought this for my 10 year old daughter who had hours of fun playing with it, building and rebuilding it several times.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)