Customer Reviews


14 Reviews
5 star:
 (8)
4 star:
 (3)
3 star:
 (3)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


2 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars good addition to the Friends series
This is a good small build which adds to the living quarters of the Friends.

Green eyed mini-doll Emma has black hair with a removable purple bow. She is wearing a white karate outfit: the torso has navy blue decoration and highlighting at the front. She has white and navy blue shoes which match the karate outfit.

There is a decorated screen which...
Published 14 months ago by Su

versus
1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars small box of girlie lego
Lego is just so expensive nowadays, you really don't get much for your money. I find the 3 in 1 range better value.
Published 10 months ago by tania martin


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars good addition to the Friends series, 1 Sep 2013
By 
Su (England) - See all my reviews
(TOP 100 REVIEWER)   
= Durability:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:4.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: LEGO Friends 41002: Emma's Karate Class (Toy)
This is a good small build which adds to the living quarters of the Friends.

Green eyed mini-doll Emma has black hair with a removable purple bow. She is wearing a white karate outfit: the torso has navy blue decoration and highlighting at the front. She has white and navy blue shoes which match the karate outfit.

There is a decorated screen which is quite attractive (and which is the only "wall" type piece) and can either be used as a screen door or a screen for Emma to change behind. The decoration is printed on rather than being a sticker. To the side of the screen is a blue bottle with a white top.

The room comes with protective helmet (you have to remove her hair to put the helmet on) and a sword for Emma's practice sessions, and a board/brick breaking platform to take her frustrations out on if she's had a bad day - or to show her skills off to her friends.

There is a small (bonsai) tree to add some greenery into the room.

Then there is the shelf display unit which has the holder for the sword when Emma isn't using it and on the cupboard top is the stand (a blank black headpiece on a clear base) for the protective helmet. The display unit has a join in the centre so you can fold it up to reduce storage if you want to out it away.

On the shelves are a golden trophy, a make-up pot and her purple carry bag.

The build contains 99 pieces and at a RRP of 9.99 it works out at 10 pence per piece.

If you are trying to build a "dolls house" for your Friends mini-dolls then these builds will fit nicely into a room to give the house a lived in feel. We've been building a bungalow for the mini dolls to live in using general bricks and adding the Friends sets like this one to the inside to make it more homely and a better playing experience for children.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars and i was happy with the transaction, 3 Aug 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: LEGO Friends 41002: Emma's Karate Class (Toy)
girly and boyish at the same time ... this was ordered with many other items, as gifts ... and i was happy with the transaction, so 5 stars
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Nice, 26 Oct 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: LEGO Friends 41002: Emma's Karate Class (Toy)
This is a lovely little set for a girl who likes lego and practices a martial art.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars small box of girlie lego, 30 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: LEGO Friends 41002: Emma's Karate Class (Toy)
Lego is just so expensive nowadays, you really don't get much for your money. I find the 3 in 1 range better value.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars great, 23 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: LEGO Friends 41002: Emma's Karate Class (Toy)
this is quite small not much to it but for £9 has kept my daughter amused for hours, and a great add on to her other lego friends bits
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars excellent, 18 Mar 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: LEGO Friends 41002: Emma's Karate Class (Toy)
As usual with Lego this came up to expectations and our grandaughter thoroughly enjoyed putting it together - it adds to her collection
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 30 Oct 2014
By 
Ruby (London, UK) - See all my reviews
This review is from: LEGO Friends 41002: Emma's Karate Class (Toy)
My daughter loves this set.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Lego, 30 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: LEGO Friends 41002: Emma's Karate Class (Toy)
As all Lego very little for what you pay for Lego however the product was as expected for Lego and this supplier was the cheapest on line, arrived on time and in good condition
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Quick service but box damaged, 23 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: LEGO Friends 41002: Emma's Karate Class (Toy)
Product arrived very quickly but the box was damaged, not the Amazon packaging but the lego box which was disappointing as it was a birthday present. No time to return due to the birthday.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Totally awesome !!!, 18 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: LEGO Friends 41002: Emma's Karate Class (Toy)
My mum got me this in the summer holidays because it was half price and because I missed out on the promotion with the sun newspaper where you could redeem your FREE lego toy each day for a week at WHSmith. This was my first lego girl and I was over the moon with it !
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

LEGO Friends 41002: Emma's Karate Class
£10.00
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews