Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Listen in Prime Learn more Shop Men's Shop Women's

Customer Reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars40
4.8 out of 5 stars
Price:£7.89+ £2.80 shipping
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 9 February 2013
Bought these two Legos for my grandchildren who love friends Lego in New Zealand! They had requested me to buy this for them.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 January 2014
This was bought for my friends daughter as a Xmas present and the rating is based on her reaction. This was because although she had asked for it as a present it was one of the last presents opened. According to Anthea (my friend) she was really pleased to get it and has not stopped playing with this and her other family of toys from this range.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 January 2015
Expensive for what it is but then that's what you expect with the Lego brand.

It is a nice kit and the fact that it is functional and tricks can be performed is a great touch to the experience.

It's so nice to see kids act out the show and the grown-ups get fed up of it quicker than the children. I can only act surprised for about 20 times then I suggest someone else sees the trick!

A big hit with my eight year old.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 August 2014
girly and boyish at the same time ... didn't know lego makes gender specific toys until I saw this ... i was not sure this is a good trend, but I told myself maybe it's a good intro to the whole lego world of toys for my niece
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 March 2014
My friends daughter loves magic, but she already had all the "magician" tricks and accessories so finding a suitable gift was tricky till I spotted this. She loves it! Bought a second one for my daughter.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 May 2015
You can never go wrong with Lego. My granddaughter loves it all. She mixes various sets together and makes up her own creations. That's why Lego is so brilliant.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 December 2013
my eigth year old grandaughter loves lego friends and continues to enjoy the disappearing rabbit trick. good value for money as all the sets are interchangeable
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 January 2016
My 4 year old daughter's fav present at Christmas!? Took it to school to show her friends the amazing magic!

Great little bit of Lego.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 December 2014
I was disappointed because of the small size of this lego but our grand daughter seems to find it acceptable though not one of her favourites.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 March 2014
My 5 year old loved this. She is a HUGH lego friends fan and this was another hit - we all really loved the disappearing rabbit trick :-)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)