Customer Reviews


11 Reviews
5 star:
 (8)
4 star:
 (3)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Hero in a pack, 4 April 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: LEGO Hero Factory 44001: Pyrox (Toy)
What is there not to love, its Lego, its a great to build and then take apart and make new Hero's using parts from other packs.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars My son loved it!, 17 May 2014
By 
Sue (Northamptonshire) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: LEGO Hero Factory 44001: Pyrox (Toy)
I got this for my son, who is a hero factory fan! He seemed to enjoy making it and has had lots of fun playing with it since!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Complicated, 19 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: LEGO Hero Factory 44001: Pyrox (Toy)
My six year old grandchild had no trouble building the individual models , but we had to go on line to get instructions to build the combination model. Not ideal.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great Fun for my Son, 6 Jan 2014
By 
dmcnabb - See all my reviews
(TOP 1000 REVIEWER)   
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:4.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: LEGO Hero Factory 44001: Pyrox (Toy)
My son had started to request hero factory "monsters" nearer christmas time. His older brother has a lot of the old Bionicle figures and he loves playing with those. This was one of the figures he received. He doesn't do a lot of lego type builds on his own and usually gets his big brother to help, but the instructions were very detailed and my 6 year old managed to put the figure together all by himself. These figures do come in the bag, which is a good sturdy bag and comes with picture instructions that show step by step how it goes together. It is surprisingly sturdy and the pieces are well built (many are obviously injection molded pieces but the plastic is quite hard but remains lightweight) my only concern are the smaller pieces with a little one picking them up, but once the pieces are in place, besides weapons etc they do tend to stick in quite well. I would recommend for a fan of lego or hero factory. They are good fun and are larger than an action figure when built. Typically theyre around 9"-12" tall, depending on which one it is. My son refers to them as really big action figures and I can see where he would just generalize it as such as once they're built that is effectively what they are.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Bought for 10 year old, he has a few ..., 26 Nov 2013
By 
Tracy Newton (Kent, UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: LEGO Hero Factory 44001: Pyrox (Toy)
Bought for 10 year old, he has a few and loves them. One of the only toys which he plays with consistently and he takes them on holiday as they are light and do not take up too much room.

First thing which was played with on Christmas Day too
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars This was my second purchase, 23 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: LEGO Hero Factory 44001: Pyrox (Toy)
of lego Hero Factory.I found it quite educating , regarding the construction, for my son but it only lasted for about 15 days .....As i discovered later, it is easily disassembled but this doesn't lower it value!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars grandsons favourite toy, 17 Sep 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: LEGO Hero Factory 44001: Pyrox (Toy)
my grandson is a fan and loved it he has quite a few now and i must wait to which one he wants next
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Great toy for kids, 24 May 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: LEGO Hero Factory 44001: Pyrox (Toy)
Excellent for boys who love constructing things without any adult input-
let those with nimble fingers do all the work.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 17 Aug 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: LEGO Hero Factory 44001: Pyrox (Toy)
My boys love this
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 11 Sep 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: LEGO Hero Factory 44001: Pyrox (Toy)
super
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

LEGO Hero Factory 44001: Pyrox
£19.90
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews