Customer Reviews


30 Reviews
5 star:
 (24)
4 star:
 (3)
3 star:
 (3)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


11 of 11 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great gift
Bought for my daughter's 4th birthday and she loves it. She spent the entire afternoon playing with this and other lego presents. Neat little suitcase for storage with compartments to satisfy her dad's OCD tendencies!
Published 18 months ago by MrsL

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Good lego set
Bought for my daughter and although she likes it she was not impressed that everything was so girly, I suppose that is what I bought but its a shame that lego can't mix up the sets a bit and not have it so girl or boy split. Nothing wrong with the product - however would say would be better to have something obvious to show which was the top of the case, we have often...
Published 3 months ago by Kerry M.


Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars ... Lego not Duplo (knows her own mind) She is delighted with it and l was really surprised the amount ..., 15 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: LEGO Bricks & More 10660: Suitcase (Pink) (Toy)
Bought this for my grand daughters 3rd birthday as her brother has lots of Lego and she wanted proper Lego not Duplo (knows her own mind) She is delighted with it and l was really surprised the amount of Lego in the case. Would recommend
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 8 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: LEGO Bricks & More 10660: Suitcase (Pink) (Toy)
great
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars grandaughters present, 8 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: LEGO Bricks & More 10660: Suitcase (Pink) (Toy)
my granddaughter loved this present, lots of detail, lots of colour , would recommend to anyone with a lego loving little girl
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars As described, 26 Jan 2014
By 
A. J. Gower - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: LEGO Bricks & More 10660: Suitcase (Pink) (Toy)
These are fine and giving good service, I would recommend them. Grand-daughter [3] is well pleased with them, so so are we!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Great value, 15 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: LEGO Bricks & More 10660: Suitcase (Pink) (Toy)
had a look round for this as had a blue one for my 4year old so althought his little sister couldn't make it herself she could play and she loves it. I also saved 5 on amazon :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great!, 7 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: LEGO Bricks & More 10660: Suitcase (Pink) (Toy)
Arived promptly and was a great Xmas present for my 4 yr old. Lots of pieces but not overwhelmingly so that she is happy to sit and construct her own ideas as well as try and copy the pics on the box.
Agood sturdy carry case to throw all the bits in and take out and about is great.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Love it!, 19 Dec 2013
By 
E (Nottingham) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: LEGO Bricks & More 10660: Suitcase (Pink) (Toy)
Lovely little set for a girl who likes her pink items but also likes to build things! The little bike that is included and the cute little toys, such as a tiny croissant, are great!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Christmas present, 12 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: LEGO Bricks & More 10660: Suitcase (Pink) (Toy)
Additional bricks for my granddaughter so hope that she gets plenty of fun making up scenes and stories using all the other sets that she seems to enjoy playing with.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant!, 2 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: LEGO Bricks & More 10660: Suitcase (Pink) (Toy)
Excellent value and suitability for 6 year old Grand-daughter. She loves it! Would certainly recommend this and similar Lego products. They might seem pricey but can provide ongoing creative stimulus and fun.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent, 28 Nov 2013
By 
J. W. Staples - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: LEGO Bricks & More 10660: Suitcase (Pink) (Toy)
This has been really popular. It is great to have the divisions to divide up all the different parts. There is lots you can build.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews