Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars94
4.8 out of 5 stars
Price:£29.83+ £4.49 shipping
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 25 November 2013
lego duplo is an excellent product safe for young children, and has been played with constantly by my eighteen month old great nephew and will last and last.
0Comment|5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 April 2014
My 3 year old son absolutely loves it! Set is extremely well made, has lovely colours and countless possibilities for vehicle builder young and slightly older (as I am also hooked). Pieces are perfect size for small hands to hold and connect comfortably. I like added bricks to build traffic lights, petrol pump that attaches, rescue truck hook or siren lights to make vehicle accurate, you can even find back grill and back flap for sports car. Booklet with vehicle examples comes very handy as child can choose and buld themselves by looking at pictures.
My son owns few Lego Duplo sets but this one is his favourite to date. Fantastic idea and execution.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 November 2013
My son has megablocks but now he's approaching three years old [and is car mad!] I wanted something a little bit more grown up for him. I have bought this for Christmas and after searching around found it to be great vfm. Would recommend!
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 February 2013
My 3 year old son loves this Lego Duplo set. He enjoys creating different vehicles and spends hours playing with it. The age advertised is from 1 but should be from 2 onwards as all our 1 year old son wants to do with it is suck/chew on the blocks.
0Comment|7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 January 2014
This was bought for my 22 month old son & I was very impressed with the number of pieces that come in the set unlike many Duplo sets which feel quite miserly. It therefore has lots of options for building several types of cars. My son really loves cars & so far is more interested in taking things apart the putting together, but either way this was a resounding success. Highly recommended.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 July 2013
My 2 year old absolutely loves this duplo set. He loves cars and building bricks and small world play.... and this is all three in one toy! He can easily fit the pieces together himself and is quite happy to create cars by himself but we also enjoy following the instructions and building the cars together, a lovely toy!
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 November 2013
My grandson will love this! He loves cars so I am sure he will enjoy making up different models and shapes with this pack.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 November 2013
Just what I needed as birthday present for one year old - he loves it. It works well with other duplo.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 May 2014
Very good quality! I bought this for my 17 month boy 3 months ago, but he was too young to understand how to build the blocks. He only like to throw them left and right! Now he is trying to put the pieces together! So I guess the manufacturer's specs for the 1.5-3 years old child is correct!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 July 2013
One of the best Duplo sets. Great for encouraging creativity. Used by a 14 month old (cars etc are obviously built for him) and a three year old who spends ages designing his own vehicles. The amount of time the children spend with this toy makes it good value for money.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)