Customer Reviews


65 Reviews
5 star:
 (57)
4 star:
 (5)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars lego duplo creative cars
lego duplo is an excellent product safe for young children, and has been played with constantly by my eighteen month old great nephew and will last and last.
Published 9 months ago by Jean Shields

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars My grandson of 18 months loves it!
Love Lego, just wish it wasn't so expensive! I would buy more if I could afford it , but service good as always
Published 4 months ago by Jeanb8east


‹ Previous | 14 5 6 7 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect starter lego kit, 9 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: LEGO DUPLO 10552: Creative Cars (Toy)
The little fella loves it, his first lego and undoubtedly not his last. What more can I say...everyone needs lego and you have to start somewhere.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars such a brilliant idea..., 30 July 2013
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:4.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: LEGO DUPLO 10552: Creative Cars (Toy)
My 2 year old absolutely loves this duplo set. He loves cars and building bricks and small world play.... and this is all three in one toy! He can easily fit the pieces together himself and is quite happy to create cars by himself but we also enjoy following the instructions and building the cars together, a lovely toy!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant!!!, 29 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: LEGO DUPLO 10552: Creative Cars (Toy)
Just the job for my grandsons birthday and an excellent price too.He will get many hours playing with this,just like his dad did when he was little!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Good basic set, 25 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: LEGO DUPLO 10552: Creative Cars (Toy)
Our grandchildren love these cars and have had great fun building and rebuilding them in various imaginative combinations.

Good starter set.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Bought for Grandson, 24 July 2013
By 
Mrs. K. V. Lawes "Kavey" (Southsea,U.K) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: LEGO DUPLO 10552: Creative Cars (Toy)
Thinking what to buy my 2 year old Grandson came up with this answer, he likes cars and bricks and you have the best of both here.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Worthwhile purchase, 6 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: LEGO DUPLO 10552: Creative Cars (Toy)
One of the best Duplo sets. Great for encouraging creativity. Used by a 14 month old (cars etc are obviously built for him) and a three year old who spends ages designing his own vehicles. The amount of time the children spend with this toy makes it good value for money.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars The joy of Lego, 19 Jun 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: LEGO DUPLO 10552: Creative Cars (Toy)
The feedback I have received from my daughter as to the excitement my Grandson displayed upon receiving this gift was wonderful. It has given and will continue to give many hours of enjoyment. He loves to show his Pop and I his creations by way of SKYPE conversations.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent set with interesting reasonably easy options, 2 Jun 2013
By 
E. Borowy (Berkshire) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:5.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: LEGO DUPLO 10552: Creative Cars (Toy)
My 3.5 years old absolutely loves this set. It has three chasis bases and interesting options to add two other elements to each car. It is easy to put together but even for my older boy it was an interesting to play with. At 15 it is a great buy.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars love it, 4 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: LEGO DUPLO 10552: Creative Cars (Toy)
Grandson is very happy with his easter present and is still playing with it. An easy way to add to the duplo he already has.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


10 of 14 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Love it, 21 April 2013
This review is from: LEGO DUPLO 10552: Creative Cars (Toy)
Brought this for my 2 year old. It is one of the best Lego Duplo sets. Little hands can easily build the cars. There are at least 16 combinations of cars to make. There are 16 pictured on the leaflet but I am sure there are more possibilities. Car transporter, police cars, race car, fire truck, dumper trucks, pick up trucks etc. This keeps my little boy amused for ages. The set includes 3 sets of wheels so the maximum number of cars built at any one time is 3.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 14 5 6 7 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

LEGO DUPLO 10552: Creative Cars
16.49
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews