Customer Reviews


42 Reviews
5 star:
 (30)
4 star:
 (12)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
‹ Previous | 1 25 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Ariels undersea castle, 3 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: LEGO DUPLO 10515: Ariel's Undersea Castle (Toy)
Nice lego set. My 2year old loves it and her 5year old brother enjoys helping. Dreadful packaging as the box doesn't seal properly and we end up with lego everywhere. Also box as been sat on several times and squished!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Lovely toy, 16 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: LEGO DUPLO 10515: Ariel's Undersea Castle (Toy)
My daughter loves this great for the price, 13.99 is a bargain for such a good Lego set, she is nearly four and builds different things with it also uses it like a play set when built, she plays with this for hours
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars great little kit, 28 May 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: LEGO DUPLO 10515: Ariel's Undersea Castle (Toy)
my 4 year old granddaughter loves this and has already had hours of fun assembling the pieces into different structures, plus the colours are all her girlie favourites, well worth the money for all the fun she has had.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Four Stars, 11 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: LEGO DUPLO 10515: Ariel's Undersea Castle (Toy)
I don't think you get very much for your money with this product
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 8 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: LEGO DUPLO 10515: Ariel's Undersea Castle (Toy)
Bought this for my niece - she especially likes the chubby Ariel!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars our 3 year old loves it., 2 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: LEGO DUPLO 10515: Ariel's Undersea Castle (Toy)
we bought this for our 3 year olds birthday pressie and she loves playing with it along with the rest of her duplo collection.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars birthday present, 29 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: LEGO DUPLO 10515: Ariel's Undersea Castle (Toy)
Grandaughter loved this Lego set and had great fun helping to build it up. Would have liked the option to buy extra undersea figures the same size as ones in kit to make it more fun.Did purchase mermaid/sea king seperate however these were too small as after seeing pictures assumed they would be same size as ones in kit.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars really good lego set, 24 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: LEGO DUPLO 10515: Ariel's Undersea Castle (Toy)
my daughter saw this in a airport and asked for it and I thought it's not worth the money, but later I looked carefully and this is actually very nice, it has many interesting bits to stimulate imagination and allow new possibilities for the her architecture. Forget that it's Disney, girlish etc; one of the best Lego sets out there in my opinion.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Lovely Set., 8 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: LEGO DUPLO 10515: Ariel's Undersea Castle (Toy)
This is a lovely set for little girls. Will be adding from this duplo princess range. 2 year old daughter very happy.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant!, 1 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: LEGO DUPLO 10515: Ariel's Undersea Castle (Toy)
Bought for my 3 year old daughter. Perfect for her age & really colourful. Lego is perfect size, not too fiddly. Great product!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 25 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews