Customer Reviews


50 Reviews
5 star:
 (37)
4 star:
 (13)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
‹ Previous | 1 25 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Ariels undersea castle, 3 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: LEGO DUPLO 10515: Ariel's Undersea Castle (Toy)
Nice lego set. My 2year old loves it and her 5year old brother enjoys helping. Dreadful packaging as the box doesn't seal properly and we end up with lego everywhere. Also box as been sat on several times and squished!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars great little kit, 28 May 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: LEGO DUPLO 10515: Ariel's Undersea Castle (Toy)
my 4 year old granddaughter loves this and has already had hours of fun assembling the pieces into different structures, plus the colours are all her girlie favourites, well worth the money for all the fun she has had.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Lovely toy, 16 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: LEGO DUPLO 10515: Ariel's Undersea Castle (Toy)
My daughter loves this great for the price, 13.99 is a bargain for such a good Lego set, she is nearly four and builds different things with it also uses it like a play set when built, she plays with this for hours
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars really good lego set, 24 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: LEGO DUPLO 10515: Ariel's Undersea Castle (Toy)
my daughter saw this in a airport and asked for it and I thought it's not worth the money, but later I looked carefully and this is actually very nice, it has many interesting bits to stimulate imagination and allow new possibilities for the her architecture. Forget that it's Disney, girlish etc; one of the best Lego sets out there in my opinion.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars birthday present, 29 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: LEGO DUPLO 10515: Ariel's Undersea Castle (Toy)
Grandaughter loved this Lego set and had great fun helping to build it up. Would have liked the option to buy extra undersea figures the same size as ones in kit to make it more fun.Did purchase mermaid/sea king seperate however these were too small as after seeing pictures assumed they would be same size as ones in kit.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Specific design provides fun for mum / dad, 1 Jan 2014
By 
Mrs. Je Carmichael "JaneyC" (Germany) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: LEGO DUPLO 10515: Ariel's Undersea Castle (Toy)
But this means that there is not so much room for kiddy experimentation with the blocks. I think we are going to have to get a big box of general bricks so that the castle can be incorporated into a larger design. Otherwise, quite like it and the girls seemed happy enough.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Underwater adventures, 10 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: LEGO DUPLO 10515: Ariel's Undersea Castle (Toy)
My little girl received this from Santa and is having lots of fun. The great thing about Duplo is that it can be used with other sets, so we have combined three sets to make huge castles and imaginary fun!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars The colours are beautiful and YES its pink, 17 Dec 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: LEGO DUPLO 10515: Ariel's Undersea Castle (Toy)
Bought for my daughters third birthday and she loves it. The colours are beautiful and YES its pink...but there are blues and greens also so it not too over the top girly.

only issue is that my daughter is 3, so she is right in the middle of the age range for this toy and she finds it difficult to get Ariel to sit in the swing...and to be honest i struggle a little bit - you have to get her arms just right (same goes for getting Eric and Ariel in the boat of the other Little Mermaid Duplo kit available)

Would buy this again as a present for sure.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Gift, 19 Mar 2014
By 
Mrs. L. Sloan "Lee" (London) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: LEGO DUPLO 10515: Ariel's Undersea Castle (Toy)
Bought as a gift for a little girl who absolutely loves it - Lego Duplo have good quality goods and I would definitely purchase this sort of item in the future.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Lovely gift, 16 Nov 2013
= Durability:3.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:5.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: LEGO DUPLO 10515: Ariel's Undersea Castle (Toy)
Have not opened yet but looks like a lovely gift and sure 4 year old will love it as it looks very colourful and I am sure will be loved on Christmas Day.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 25 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews