Customer Reviews


147 Reviews
5 star:
 (128)
4 star:
 (17)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great product
I bought it as it was at such a good price. It is a great introduction to Lego and also this has the double benefit of being a train and with numbers as well. Perfect!
Published 3 months ago by HelF

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Three Stars
Kid loved it
Published 21 days ago by Leb


Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars excellent, 23 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: LEGO DUPLO 10558: Number Train (Toy)
I bought this for my 19 month old grandson, to firstly introduce him to Lego (which I think is great) and secondly to start to teach him his numbers. To combine play with learning is the best approach with one so young. The delivery and packaging were both excellent and I would have no problems in recommending this product to my friends and relatives.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Fantastic learning toy, 16 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: LEGO DUPLO 10558: Number Train (Toy)
My 2 year old has learnt to count to 10 with this fantastic toy & she loves trains too fantastic
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great for my kids dexterity, 10 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: LEGO DUPLO 10558: Number Train (Toy)
Got this for my inquisitive 20 month old & he's fascinated with it. He spends ages playing with it. Would definitely recommend this product.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Good., 21 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: LEGO DUPLO 10558: Number Train (Toy)
Brought as a Christmas present, so yet to be used. But it looks good and I think it will last once the grandson gets his hands on it. Pleased with it so far.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Lego Train set, 20 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: LEGO DUPLO 10558: Number Train (Toy)
I bought this lego Train, for my 2 and half year old grandson
who lives in Turkey, he loves it, couldnt stop playing with it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great little toy, 10 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: LEGO DUPLO 10558: Number Train (Toy)
i bought this for my 2 year old son, he adores it. a great little thing for any train lover
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent, 1 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: LEGO DUPLO 10558: Number Train (Toy)
The child it was bought for loves it. Lego is always good value both in money and more importantly the enjoyment it gives in play.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great product and quick delivery, 26 Jun 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: LEGO DUPLO 10558: Number Train (Toy)
Ordered this the night before a party when I realised I had forgotten the present for a 4 year old ! he loved it and it came the next morning so I was really pleased all round. May buy one for my son for xmas as good product.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Lovely, 28 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: LEGO DUPLO 10558: Number Train (Toy)
We bought this for our 2 years old daughter. She loves it. Perfect for her age. The only think is with numbers.she can count from 1-10, but you can't create a 11,12,13.......
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars fun learning toy, 15 May 2013
By 
G. Malone "=]" (UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:5.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: LEGO DUPLO 10558: Number Train (Toy)
My LO who is a couple months off two loves this train. he can pull it apart and will soon learn to put it back together im sure. fun, durable easy cleaned (cheap) train!! great value for money
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

LEGO DUPLO 10558: Number Train
12.99
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews