Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Summer Savings Up to 25% Off Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Listen in Prime Shop now Learn more

Customer Reviews

4.9 out of 5 stars12
4.9 out of 5 stars
5 star
11
4 star
1
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0
Price:£41.44+ £8.00 shipping

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item
Share your thoughts with other customers

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 16 August 2013
This is a really nice dump truck. I bought it for my 2year old as he loves watching the garbage trucks do the bins every friday and he is fascinated by them.
The product quality is typical of Duplo... which is great!
The Duplo garbage truck is very well built and is excellent for clumsy little hands.
It features rolling wheels, the blue bin attaches to the handle at the back and lifts up the bin and tips out the brick contents. The cab of the dump truck lifts up also and the skip at the back is fully removable, as is the lights at the top of the cab.
It comes with one little figure, a very cute black and white dog and several bricks, bin and a spade.
Great for hours of fun for little ones, fully recommended and well worth the price.
0Comment|6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 February 2014
My grandson who is 3 1/2 loves this. Hours of endless fun and not just for him! My husband loves it too.
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 November 2014
My 2 year old is obsessed with rubbish trucks, and loves this! He spend ages tipping 'rubbish' from the bin into the truck. Recommend for all rubbish truck fans!
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 July 2014
Brilliant Product. My son really loves playing with this toy
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 October 2013
Durable toy. My kid plays a lot with it and as most lego duplo toys it withstands the rough behavior of my 3 year old kid.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 January 2015
I have just sent this toy to my 2yr old grandson, as he expressed a great interest in the Bin Lorry coming to his house. I watched him on Skype opening it, and his wide smile said it all! The beginning of a long Lego relationship seems likely. A good place to start - something a little one recognises from daily life. We'll probably leave dinosaurs for a while yet, till we exhaust the Duplo collection.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 March 2015
My dustcart mad son loves his latest edition to his Duplo collection. Sturdy as you'd expect from Duplo and has been played with a lot.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 December 2014
This is an Xmas gift, I have obviously not opened it, however it looks good
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 November 2015
this is for my youngest grandson for christmas iam sure he will love it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 January 2016
our daughter very much enjoyed this set!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)