Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Summer Savings Up to 25% Off Cloud Drive Photos Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Learn more Shop now Learn more

Customer Reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars71
4.8 out of 5 stars
5 star
55
4 star
16
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0
Price:£34.98+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item
Share your thoughts with other customers

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 11 January 2014
For a similar price (or even cheaper than some), this construction hauler set looks like a 5 in 1 rather than a 3 in 1 as it has a little digger and a little car to go on the back of the hauler and the big car. I gave it to my friend's 7yr old and he loved it. Was a shame I didn't get chance to help him build it (I'm 35!). I'm secretly hoping someone buys it for me for my birthday...
0Comment|7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
TOP 500 REVIEWERon 28 December 2013
It took my son about half an hour to build this. It's very good once complete with the Truck cab and trailer carrying the digger which can both be played with separately.

Good value.
0Comment|6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 February 2014
Thought this would keep one of my grandsons busy for a few hours over Christmas and so it did; he loved it. Arrived in good time and well packaged.
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 February 2014
my 7 year-old grandson enjoyed tackling this. It took him a couple of days after and before school. He gave it the 4 stars.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 January 2014
This was purchased as a Xmas present for a young boy who just loves lego. I believe that he very pleased with the item.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 January 2014
Bought this Lego set for my nephew as a Christmas present, he really enjoyed playing and constructing it, thank you
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 January 2015
There is a lot of grey to this set and its easy to get pieces mixed up, once my daughter got over this it was a breeze to build and rebuild. The three in one sets seem to have more playability for my children as they can change the set as they wish and build according to the game they wish to play.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 January 2014
Great bit of lego my son loved it good value for money,over all very happy with this product,keeps there little minds working hard...
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 January 2014
No complaints at all, product and service provided all as promised.
A very well received Birthday present for our grandson
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 March 2014
My husband (aged 77 ) is often housebound due to illness. Having seen David Beckam stating he uses Lego I ordered this construction kit for my husband. He really enjoyed building it. There are six different models to build in this little kit only problem was building three you then have to break them up yo build the next three. Excellent value for money. I am already looking at more expensive models for him to build !
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.