Customer Reviews


61 Reviews
5 star:
 (42)
4 star:
 (15)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Just the men I need in the 501st!
This walker is a bit bigger than the one in the recent clone battle pack. At nearly twice the price - you would expect so! Retailing at £19.99, you get 3 mini-guys, a good sized 'all terrain walker', and a droideka - also known as 'rolling death balls'. It still seems quite a price hike (an increase of £9 or so) from the original battle packs, with 4 troopers and a small...
Published 18 months ago by April Wallis

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Star Wars AT-RT
Due to the design, the legs kept falling off, so this was repurposed more quickly than the other eleventy billion Star Wars sets the nipper has!
Published 6 months ago by KG Mad


‹ Previous | 1 27 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Just the men I need in the 501st!, 11 Mar 2013
This review is from: LEGO Star Wars 75002: AT-RT (Toy)
This walker is a bit bigger than the one in the recent clone battle pack. At nearly twice the price - you would expect so! Retailing at £19.99, you get 3 mini-guys, a good sized 'all terrain walker', and a droideka - also known as 'rolling death balls'. It still seems quite a price hike (an increase of £9 or so) from the original battle packs, with 4 troopers and a small walker/speeder.

You do get a Yoda mini guy with a new 'hoodie' body print, a new 501st, blue print clone wars trooper and a commando droid captain, which also has a new printed face plate. All are quite nice mini figure prints.

The walker has new 501st blue decor, it looks pretty cool. Our 7 year old found it an easy build he could do by himself following the lego instructions. The trickiest bit was fitting the 'cockpit' onto the legs - he did manage it himself eventually.

I wish it had included more than 1 trooper in the pack, rather than a commando droid - I find these a bit wet, and we already have loads of droids to fight anyway - but only 1 501st trooper :(

Price wise it is retailing at the same price as the original battle packs on Amazon (which are no longer available from lego) so I guess this is now better value.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Lego Star Wars, 13 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: LEGO Star Wars 75002: AT-RT (Toy)
Bought this for our grandson who is 11. He really enjoyed putting it all together and was thrilled with it all. We were pleased with the price from Amazon too.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Star wars, 31 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: LEGO Star Wars 75002: AT-RT (Toy)
I like these products very much. WheN i meet them at the right price i would always buy them.
Star Wars is collectible item, it should be packaged well, not damaging the box - this time it was well, and i'm glad. Thanks!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars May the force be with you, 21 Sep 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: LEGO Star Wars 75002: AT-RT (Toy)
As always Lego provides hours of fun! Original making didn't take long, hours of play and then the inevitable 'redesigning' took place creating yet more hours of entertainment, brilliant!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars AT -RT and clone trooper Looks awesome, 3 Sep 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: LEGO Star Wars 75002: AT-RT (Toy)
This is a really good set. You get Yoda so if your a Yoda fan its hard not to like this set. The sniper droideka looks good and is nice having a different kinda droideka. But the main AT -RT and clone trooper Looks awesome. Im not sure if it would be a great playable toy to heavy handed people (kids or adults. . . this is lego after all) But as a display piece its excellent an i would definitely recommend
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars AT-RT Lego kit, 17 Mar 2013
By 
Jon Bob (Hertfordshire) - See all my reviews
= Durability:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:3.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: LEGO Star Wars 75002: AT-RT (Toy)
This is a great kit, but then most lego is pretty good. I got a good deal on this kit at a large food retailer which made it all the sweeter; Lego is expensive. but it entertains for hours and can last for years. The build up didn't take too long, but long enough to enjoy and I think it will be fairly robust, it does'nt strike me as a kit that will fall to pieces during play, which some kits do. Yoda is cool, his head looked a bit day glow green on the box but in reallity it's fine, a great addition to the mini figure collection. Lego has to be one of the great benifits to being a dad; reliving your childhood and having fun with the kids. I would reccomend this kit, it's a good one.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 4 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars good but anoying, 2 April 2013
By 
Mr. Andrew Horlock (UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:3.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: LEGO Star Wars 75002: AT-RT (Toy)
My son was very happy when it arrived however he found it irritating that it kept collapsing. It was still worth the money as he is very pleased with the product and quick delivery too I recommend it to anyone with good patience.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 6 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: LEGO Star Wars 75002: AT-RT (Toy)
Lego perfection!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Lego Star Wars, 14 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: LEGO Star Wars 75002: AT-RT (Toy)
My son loves his lego, so I couldn't go wrong with this, and I didn't. He is getting a great collection.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great!!, 14 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: LEGO Star Wars 75002: AT-RT (Toy)
Great set for any child that is both a Star Wars and Lego fan! Good set with instructions, bought as a gift.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 27 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

LEGO Star Wars 75002: AT-RT
£20.88
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews