Customer Reviews


36 Reviews
5 star:
 (23)
4 star:
 (11)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:
 (2)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Sith trooper and Republic trooper review
it was very easy to make and fun to play with. It would be good to get some more Lego sets from the old republic to play with it to. It was very expensive for what you get. But apart from that I absolutely loved it. It was epic! :)
Published 18 months ago by Patrice REUTENAUER

versus
2.0 out of 5 stars poor packaging
product arrived in a squashed box. the item is a gift and it looks like i have found it.

:(

i am sure the lego will be enjoyed however. the box is just a box i guess.
Published 2 months ago by Mr P J Usher


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Sith trooper and Republic trooper review, 1 Feb 2013
= Durability:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:3.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: LEGO Star Wars 75001: Republic Troopers vs. Sith Troop (Toy)
it was very easy to make and fun to play with. It would be good to get some more Lego sets from the old republic to play with it to. It was very expensive for what you get. But apart from that I absolutely loved it. It was epic! :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars An overall good set., 26 Jan 2013
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:3.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: LEGO Star Wars 75001: Republic Troopers vs. Sith Troop (Toy)
I bought this set from the Lego shop on the day it arrived. I bought the set as a treat for myself since I am a bit of a fan of the old republic. First off the minifigures are excellent, the detail is excellent and the helmets are very good for all four characters. However I would have used black heads for the republic troopers, as the helmets show the flesh tone at the front.

As for the vehicle, I have driven one in the old republic game and the design is very good, my only complaint would be that the vehicle appears slightly oversized compared to the figures, but it is still a good design and won't fall apart easily.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great Gift, 8 Mar 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: LEGO Star Wars 75001: Republic Troopers vs. Sith Troop (Toy)
The lego arrived within 2 days. Brought this as a present for my nephew and he love it. I would recommend it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Republic Sith Lego, 16 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: LEGO Star Wars 75001: Republic Troopers vs. Sith Troop (Toy)
This is a fairly new range ( thank goodness) and was reasonably priced. Excellent for birthday gifts etc. Very easy to assemble so doubt the younger lego fans would have too much trouble but "different helmets" for the clones so of some interest to the collectors.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars May the fun be with you!, 23 April 2013
By 
Jon Bob (Hertfordshire) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: LEGO Star Wars 75001: Republic Troopers vs. Sith Troop (Toy)
As a more mature Star Wars Lego fan I purchased this to assemble with my kids. Its a nice kit and probably fairly suited to a less experienced or younger lego fan. The kit does not have alot of pieces (63) and masses of smaller parts so I think it is a simpler build than the LEGO Star Wars 75000: Clone Troopers Vs Droidekas set in the same range which has 124 pieces and has many more smaller parts. The simplicity of the kit does not take away from the overall form and function and will probibly be fairly robust in play. With new syle figures it's a good set and worthy addition to your collection.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Lego, 28 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: LEGO Star Wars 75001: Republic Troopers vs. Sith Troop (Toy)
Star Wars Lego is top of my Grandsons shopping list we bought him this as a little gift from our holiday he was over the moon
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great price - Great package, 2 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: LEGO Star Wars 75001: Republic Troopers vs. Sith Troop (Toy)
Great price - brilliant new pack - includes figures and vehicle. Very happy Grandson!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars poor packaging, 28 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: LEGO Star Wars 75001: Republic Troopers vs. Sith Troop (Toy)
product arrived in a squashed box. the item is a gift and it looks like i have found it.

:(

i am sure the lego will be enjoyed however. the box is just a box i guess.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Star wars lego, 15 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: LEGO Star Wars 75001: Republic Troopers vs. Sith Troop (Toy)
Purchased this fir my Grandsons, for a low cost set it was value for money they loved it would recommend
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Christmas present., 14 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: LEGO Star Wars 75001: Republic Troopers vs. Sith Troop (Toy)
I bought this for a friends little boy for Xmas, and he loves lego and Star Wars , so this was a perfect gift for him, it was delivered quickly and at a reasonable price.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews