Customer Reviews


67 Reviews
5 star:
 (57)
4 star:
 (10)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
‹ Previous | 1 27 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

10 of 10 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent, 29 May 2013
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:5.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: LEGO City 60007: High Speed Chase (Toy)
Brilliant product. Great value. Hours of building fun. I would highly recommend this item to any lego loving imaginative child.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Cracking Lego set, 9 Mar 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: LEGO City 60007: High Speed Chase (Toy)
My godson's dad is a policeman and so he is police mad! he had lots of fun building the set and plenty of hours of enjoyment playing with it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Lego speed chase, 27 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: LEGO City 60007: High Speed Chase (Toy)
I bought this for my boyfriend as a bit of a joke present as he's a policeman and wanted a fun present as well as his more serious 'grown-up present. This box is a great value for money and if an adult has fun building and constructing it then a child definitely will! Great quality as always for Lego and a good size too. The order arrived when expected and there was no damaging to the package at all when it arrived.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great to have if you like the game, 5 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: LEGO City 60007: High Speed Chase (Toy)
Really theres nothing to add that is not said on the description...

Its good as a toy, good for collectors/lego fans and good to display on a shelf near the Wii U Game.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars very pleased and glad I didn't buy at full price, 21 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: LEGO City 60007: High Speed Chase (Toy)
Brought as a present for my nephew, very pleased and glad I didn't buy at full price.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars My son has had hours of fun with this set and uses it as an add ..., 15 July 2014
By 
C. Biggs (London, UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: LEGO City 60007: High Speed Chase (Toy)
The Lego city high speed chase is another greatly imagined product from Lego. My son has had hours of fun with this set and uses it as an add on to the Lego city police station and other various Lego city sets.
I recommend this set for ages 3-16 year old.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 11 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: LEGO City 60007: High Speed Chase (Toy)
Super
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 10 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: LEGO City 60007: High Speed Chase (Toy)
Nice deal. Make my 6 years old boy quite for 3 hours :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Four Stars, 8 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: LEGO City 60007: High Speed Chase (Toy)
My 3 and 5 year old sons loved this (and so did my 30 year old husband)!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars 8 yearold said it looked more fun than his more complicated truck, 3 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: LEGO City 60007: High Speed Chase (Toy)
Could have bought all of the boys this, in one family, 8 yearold said it looked more fun than his more complicated truck!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 27 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

LEGO City 60007: High Speed Chase
£19.98
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews