Customer Reviews


118 Reviews
5 star:
 (78)
4 star:
 (27)
3 star:
 (8)
2 star:
 (2)
1 star:
 (3)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


15 of 16 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars good
It is very good quality and very good overall

I also like the store as it is quite easy too foodstuff which is good
Published 18 months ago by Joe Bolton

versus
57 of 64 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars blood and glory
very entertaining game easy at start then it builds up in difficulty so gradually draws you into a world of guts blood and glory
Published 19 months ago by very entertaining


‹ Previous | 1 212 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

15 of 16 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars good, 16 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: BLOOD & GLORY: LEGEND (App)
It is very good quality and very good overall

I also like the store as it is quite easy too foodstuff which is good
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Gore&Glory, 28 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: BLOOD & GLORY: LEGEND (App)
Great game great graphics plus a nice comic the controls are simple and for free what can ya say awesome
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars amazing, 26 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: BLOOD & GLORY: LEGEND (App)
This game is so amazing I can't stop playing it has a wide variety of attacks and so many things to unlock
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars death to Rome, 23 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: BLOOD & GLORY: LEGEND (App)
Great game. Hours of fun for the more mature gamer. Free and easy to use with swords, shields, power ups and blood a plenty in this little beaut.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars jack2485, 19 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: BLOOD & GLORY: LEGEND (App)
Brilliant game the graphics are really good 10/10
And the constant blood and Gore keeps me entertained for hours would recommend it to any friend
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars baleboy, 19 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: BLOOD & GLORY: LEGEND (App)
This is the best game ever I would recommend this game to every one I can't keep of it when ever I'm sat down I'm all was on it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


94 of 105 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant!!!!!!!!, 20 Nov 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: BLOOD & GLORY: LEGEND (App)
This game blew me away! I expected some shoddy game with rough angular graphics but was pleasantly surprised with this game. Not only are the graphics amazing and the gameplay smooth but the storyline is actually compelling and makes you want to carve your way through this game. Oh, and did I mention... Its free!!!!!!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


85 of 95 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars BLOOD AND GLORY BEST GAME EVER, 26 Dec 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: BLOOD & GLORY: LEGEND (App)
This game is the by far BEST GAME I have ever played.100/10 dead gladiators is my rating!!! Anyone that hasn't downloaded it do it now or I'll give a GLORIOUS STRIKE!!!!!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


57 of 64 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars blood and glory, 27 Nov 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: BLOOD & GLORY: LEGEND (App)
very entertaining game easy at start then it builds up in difficulty so gradually draws you into a world of guts blood and glory
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


10 of 11 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Enjoyable, 2 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: BLOOD & GLORY: LEGEND (App)
I have to admit the graphics are brilliant and so is the gameplay!
But my only real problem is the amount of money in game cash costs, it can range from £2.99 to over a ridiculous amount.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 212 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

BLOOD & GLORY: LEGEND
BLOOD & GLORY: LEGEND by Glu Mobile Inc.
0.00
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews