Customer Reviews


61 Reviews
5 star:
 (41)
4 star:
 (14)
3 star:
 (3)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (2)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


27 of 27 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Good, but beware of sizing
The shorts version of these has excellent reviews, so went for the boxers for hiking/runnning baselayer use.

They look very smart, have no major seam issues and the material does the job of reducing sweating.

Size wise I have a 32-34 inch waist, with large thighs and the Large is really tight. Not quite uncomfortable, but getting there. I appreciate...
Published 20 months ago by Widz

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Snug Fit
These are very comfortable but the logo on right leg peeled off after the first wash. Generally pleased with the product however
Published 13 months ago by nfkbiker


‹ Previous | 1 27 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

27 of 27 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Good, but beware of sizing, 27 Oct 2012
The shorts version of these has excellent reviews, so went for the boxers for hiking/runnning baselayer use.

They look very smart, have no major seam issues and the material does the job of reducing sweating.

Size wise I have a 32-34 inch waist, with large thighs and the Large is really tight. Not quite uncomfortable, but getting there. I appreciate theyre compression boxers, so if you dont want them super tight go up a size.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Comfortable, techno support for your undercarriage, 10 July 2013
By 
Amazon Customer (South West Scotland) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I use these for gym and hiking. Good fit and supportive feel. I had expected the materials may result in a bit of 'clamminess' in warmer weather but reality is a high level of comfort.

Will be buying some more, even if my wife gives me funny looks admiring the fit...
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Baseline Boxers, 30 Jun 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Boxers do the job and would recommend. Went out for 20 mile cross country ride on mountain and shorts proved very comfortable. No chafing or soreness. When ordering carefully consider the size. I normally order medium to large clothes. I ordered X large boxers in this case and they are very snug ! Will be ordering more pairs
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Great value, 4 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
It's really difficult to find this length short if you are a bloke and don't want masses of Lycra sticking out below your shorts! Comfortable, good value and have lasted well with no noticeable deterioration with constant washing and use.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars super comfort, 16 April 2013
By 
D. P. Pegg "TS" (UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
As it says on thr tin they keep you cool when its hot and warm when cold. Exellent purchase, well worth every penny.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars great product, 1 Jun 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Got them for a trek up Kilimanjaro and these seem ideal for the colder height's. So I hope they are as good as they seem
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant product, 30 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
My son was looking for underwear that was comfortable for riding long distances, and didn't have seams in all the wrong places. These are just the thing. We've bought two pairs now.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Snug Fit, 22 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
These are very comfortable but the logo on right leg peeled off after the first wash. Generally pleased with the product however
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Feels good!, 25 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Very good short for the summertime. The colored one are my favorite ones. You can wash them and th color stays the same.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Sub Sports Base layers, 6 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I have ordered a number of Sub Sport items and I have never had any problems with them at all. Good quality and great value for money....... highly recommended.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 27 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews