Customer Reviews


7 Reviews
5 star:
 (6)
4 star:    (0)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Alchemical larder
I am so pleased with this! It looks so pretty with its different coloured little jars which I guess will be re-used. I haven't tried all the potions yet but am happy with those I've tried. There is a great description included of each one with where to use it. I love it .
Published on 10 Jan. 2013 by Mde

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars They are lovely little jars but they were no good to me as when I received they said "may ...
They are lovely little jars but they were no good to me as when I received they said "may contain traces of nuts" This information was not provided in the description and therefore I asked to return
Published 4 days ago by meeski


Most Helpful First | Newest First

5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Alchemical larder, 10 Jan. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Alchemical Larder (Misc.)
I am so pleased with this! It looks so pretty with its different coloured little jars which I guess will be re-used. I haven't tried all the potions yet but am happy with those I've tried. There is a great description included of each one with where to use it. I love it .
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Exotic, scrumtious, inspirational treasure, 5 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Alchemical Larder (Misc.)
A beautiful selection of spices and blends along with some excellent suggestions for what you might like to try with them. If you love creative, exotic cooking - or eating! - I cannot recommend this inspirational set enough. Same goes if you just get a thrill out of owning a set of sumptuously tinted tiny jars!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars colourful little jars of magic, 30 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Alchemical Larder (Misc.)
Magical flavourings in colourful little jars, all beautifully boxed. Lovely present for my daughter who loves trying new recipes and flavours.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars This was a very beautifully presented gift, 29 Dec. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Alchemical Larder (Misc.)
This was a very beautifully presented gift, it looks quite magical with the different coloured jars and exotic names, hopefully it will taste as good as it looks, and I'm sure the jars can be re-used when empty as they are so pretty!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Add Taste fun to your menu, 10 Dec. 2014
By 
Amazon Customer (Plymouth, United Kingdom) - See all my reviews
This review is from: Alchemical Larder (Misc.)
TERRIFIC ...Had this as a present from my daughter and have really had fun with it. Great set to be creative with...
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars They are lovely little jars but they were no good to me as when I received they said "may ..., 25 Mar. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Alchemical Larder (Misc.)
They are lovely little jars but they were no good to me as when I received they said "may contain traces of nuts" This information was not provided in the description and therefore I asked to return
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Unusual, 19 Mar. 2015
By 
Mr. John H. Davis "johnnywebtribe" (Charlton, London UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Alchemical Larder (Misc.)
Wicked present for someone who's hard to buy for
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Alchemical Larder
Alchemical Larder by Easy Tasty Magic
£30.00
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews