Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Listen in Prime Learn more Shop now

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 28 January 2014
Only just started using this product. It seems to be working and I like the fact you don't have to leave it on your teeth for long.arrived quickly.so far so good.
0Comment|7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 May 2013
Great product, tastes nice unlike some I have used. Nice white smile achieved very quickly Will buy again the best so far and great price
0Comment|21 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 August 2013
This was a very reasonably priced item & certainly did the trick. I have had whitening in the past & this was useful to top up
0Comment|9 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 June 2014
Does nothing. Fake or poor quality product. Do not buy. I am requesting a refund and reporting this product to trading standards.
0Comment|7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 September 2013
I was a bit sceptical at the low cost,as I have been quoted £40 per syringe at my dentist.But the results are amazing.To be fair my teeth were not too bad,but I saw an improvement straight away.
0Comment|10 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 January 2015
This product is an average product. I have been suing teeth whitening products for many years now. this one was a bit disappointing. I do not have any stains etc. so not sure if it will work for people who do. this give a bit of shine but that about it. Unfortunately, I will not recommend this product.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 April 2014
actually quite good , I'm a 46 year old smoker and the difference is very noticeable .... but the whitening effect only seems to last a day but then again I drink copious amounts of coffee and smoke like a chimney !
0Comment|5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 January 2016
Arrived in super quick time, smells lovely peppermint and can see a difference like a good brush or visit to the dentist for a polish . Keep on top of it for better results, recommend !
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 October 2015
Didn't make any difference to the colour of my teeth.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 April 2016
My kit arrived today. I became very sceptical after reading the description of this product. The grammar is appalling which made me search on the pack from where the product was made. No despatch note was enclosed with my delivery.
This has made me question where on earth the product was made and from which country. There is nowhere indicating who made the product.
With this in mind, I am returning the product to Amazon and question the authenticity of 'Beautiful Smile'!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 5 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)