Customer Reviews


1,348 Reviews
5 star:
 (542)
4 star:
 (201)
3 star:
 (172)
2 star:
 (114)
1 star:
 (319)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Facebook
Facebook keeps me in touch with all my friends and family. Smoe stuff on there is a bit rubbishy but otherwise excellent,
Published 6 months ago by Joy

versus
17 of 17 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars hate update version
I agree the update version is awful, if something works why change it this version only allows top feed views , I've removed it and access via the web, just bookmark the page.
Published 2 months ago by RoeG


‹ Previous | 186 87 88135 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars PERFECTION, 4 Jun 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Facebook (App)
It gives all the quality standards it works quickly and slick.
I guarantee you won't find a problem with this... 5star
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Facebook, 2 Jun 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Facebook (App)
Facebook on the kindle fire is amazing : quick , simple and fun the only bad thing is that you can't play the proper Facebook games on android
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great, 30 May 2013
By 
Ms. R. A. Pickles (West Yorkshire, UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: Facebook (App)
seems to work just as well as the version on my laptop - very pleased with the android version on my kindle fire
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Downloading images??, 28 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Facebook (App)
A brilliant app other than it will not allow you to download any pics, whether they are yours or anyone else.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Facbook App, 28 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Facebook (App)
So quick and easy to use. Love the slideshow for family pictures! Comments and likes posted quickly no lag time.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Facebook with candy crush, 28 May 2013
This review is from: Facebook (App)
Facebook sometime don't conecked to apps .Your on the app then it goes off but other people are on it y does this happen other wise Facebook is good
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars love it, 25 May 2013
By 
jooles (tyne and wear) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Facebook (App)
good facebook app for kindle fire . easy to use and get around easy to up date status and comment on others
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Should be a great app. Not working properly on Kindle Fire Gen2, 23 May 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Facebook (App)
Not working properly on Kindle Fire Gen2. My guess as a technically minded user is a memory leak? When tapping Show More, the previously hidden comments (or older posts on a wall) show in a broken style, and conditional labels show all cases, i.e. "Friend Request SentCancel RequestBlock This User". I have had this problem since the first day I installed facebook on my Kindle Fire Gen2 (Christmas Day 2012). Please find a way to fix this and I will increase to 5 stars.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Facebook!, 21 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Facebook (App)
This app is just Facebook, has no faults and isn't any different to a normal Facebook on a computer. With kindle fires it's better to download this app rather than opening a web page. Another good thing is you can do videos! If you are a Facebook user get it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Facebook for Kindle, 21 May 2013
By 
Terence Tanner "Terry T" (Jersey Channel Islands) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Facebook (App)
This app works like magic one click and i am in to my page quick easy clean would recommend this app for all Kindle Fire users.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 186 87 88135 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Facebook
Facebook by Facebook
0.00
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews