Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 10 September 2013
This item is sent from the USA and takes a couple of weeks to arrive i was aware of this and it was no problem for me, if you want this in a few days try another seller, but if you are willing to wait you will not be disappointed, for the price of one screen protector with other sellers you receive three, just be patient and carefully watch what your doing and this was a perfect fit for my Tom tom 1005 sat nav, easy peel on both sides without any bubbles,

Would highly recommend this item to anyone.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 July 2013
I have, in the past been disappointed by screen protectors of various kinds and makes. This, fortunately, was not disappointing, far from it. The product came promptly and was better than expected. It was a perfect fit for my new TomTom, the stick superb and I managed to apply it dust and bubble free. Hoorah! Say no more.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 December 2013
gr8 seller - arrived in to UK in 7 days, thx, screen protector 100% fitted for Tomtom GO LIVE 1005 and cover FULL screen, including non-picture area, very easy to install, no air bubbles, very happy
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 December 2014
Ordered for personal use to protect my Tomtom. Very good product and easy to use. Goods received within indicated delivery date. Excellent service.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 March 2014
Excellent value. I have bought similar products before but this one was the first that did not have air bubbles after fitting. Highly recommended
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 December 2013
GUARMOR - 3x Tomtom GO LIVE 2535 2505 1050 1005 Europe World M TM WTE LIVE... this item is okey for used . . .this is normal quality
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 December 2013
love it.
very clear instructions,and i like the way tomtom now tells you the road you have turned into.
excellent.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 February 2014
This screen protector is easy to apply, it is also responsive to the touch. I would recommend this excellent product.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 November 2013
As the title suggests , out the pack and straight onto my device lovely fit, rounded corners, very happy customer
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 May 2015
Arrived on time. Easy to fit and good clear screen.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)