Customer Reviews


31 Reviews
5 star:
 (20)
4 star:
 (8)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (2)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


10 of 10 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fantastic value
Well worth the money, well made with stacks of room. Bought this as our last changing bag could hardly carry anything. Would reccomend this product to anyone.
Published 14 months ago by Stuart Mccrae

versus
1.0 out of 5 stars bit naff really!!!
Very cheap and basic if i didnt need it urgently i would have sent it back!!but baby came early to us.
Published 7 months ago by claire


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

10 of 10 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fantastic value, 31 Jan 2013
By 
Stuart Mccrae (Southend, Essex) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: Black 3pcs Baby Diaper Nappy Changing Bag Set C:Bear Design (Baby Product)
Well worth the money, well made with stacks of room. Bought this as our last changing bag could hardly carry anything. Would reccomend this product to anyone.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Roomy, 3 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Black 3pcs Baby Diaper Nappy Changing Bag Set C:Bear Design (Baby Product)
Lovely sized bag, I can even put my handbag in on top of everything else I carry for 2 kids.

Good price
material feels like it will last
perfect for purpose
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Spacious and very good value, 30 May 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Black 3pcs Baby Diaper Nappy Changing Bag Set C:Bear Design (Baby Product)
Bough this as a spare to keep in my home for my baby grand-daugher's "bits and bobs". A lovely bag, pretty and practical with lots of room and pockets to store all the necessary nappy-changing items. A great buy!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Good, 9 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Black 3pcs Baby Diaper Nappy Changing Bag Set C:Bear Design (Baby Product)
This is a nice big bag, good for the price, actually fits everything I need to take out with my son in it! The only thing is it has chinese writing on it inbetween the bears which you cant see in the picture but apart from that it is a decent bag and I don't mind the writing that much, even though I have no idea what it says!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars FAB!, 24 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Black 3pcs Baby Diaper Nappy Changing Bag Set C:Bear Design (Baby Product)
FANTASTIC PRICE - BETTER THAN 50 PRICE IN MOTHERCARE! WELL MADE AND COMES WITH NAPPY CHANGER MAT!
FOR 11.99 INCLUDING POSTAGE YOU CANNOT GO WRONG :)
HAVEN'T USED YET AS BABY ISN'T DUE YET BUT FAB PRICE !
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars bargin bag, 9 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Black 3pcs Baby Diaper Nappy Changing Bag Set C:Bear Design (Baby Product)
Love the bag lots of room. Good buy bottle feeder only fits long bottles but my avent bottles fit in the side pockets fine. The bag is very roomy inside one large compartment and a zippy pocket with elastic bits to put stuff in.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Good for price, 16 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Black 3pcs Baby Diaper Nappy Changing Bag Set C:Bear Design (Baby Product)
Great bag minor issues with delivery but dealt with perfectly. Good size bag ideal for us mums, handy changing mat and bottle holder
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great bag, 18 April 2013
This review is from: Black 3pcs Baby Diaper Nappy Changing Bag Set C:Bear Design (Baby Product)
Great bag with lots of space, you can fit a lot into this. Very handy for days out with your little one
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


8 of 10 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars EXCELLENT VALUE AND QUALITY PRODUCT!, 22 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Black 3pcs Baby Diaper Nappy Changing Bag Set C:Bear Design (Baby Product)
I was a little skeptical at first about buying any nappy bag online because i've always preferred to try items in person (especially when it is for a kid or baby) because you never know how big it is and how good it is and all that. However, i clicked on this item and i found that it had quite good reviews. My best friend recently had a little boy, but had been using an ordinary bag to keep baby stuff in, and i wanted to get a nappy bag with several compartments and quite a spacious inside. I took the chance on this bag because previous reviews had said it was a lovely design and had a lot or room and different compartments. I've never been a name brand person, but i wanted something i had at least heard of so i knew the it was a legit brand that sold quality products, but this brad was amazing. Other then the fact i would prefer the carrier strap to be a little thicker and more padded, i have nothing negative to say about the product. I would defiantly recommend it, my friend is very happy with the product and so am I!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect, 3 April 2013
This review is from: Black 3pcs Baby Diaper Nappy Changing Bag Set C:Bear Design (Baby Product)
Lovely, strong, attractive bag. lots of compartments for baby bits to be shoved in! Love the closing,twisty clasps on front pockets. 2 straps to choose from - 1 hand held, other a strong shoulder strap. matching bottle warmer and changing mat. very pleased, would buy again and highly recommend. great price, have seen lower quality bags for much more money. i love it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First
ARRAY(0xad246360)

This product

Only search this product's reviews