Customer Reviews


35 Reviews
5 star:
 (16)
4 star:
 (7)
3 star:
 (6)
2 star:
 (4)
1 star:
 (2)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Perfect for 1 month
Go on! You know you want to.. Get some cheesy christmas songs on and get into the festive mood! To be honest, there's lots of old and new stuff on these cds, mostly good though and great value for money.
Published 20 months ago by Andrew Guy

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars OK if you don't own any Xmas songs
Ok I expected a lot of the songs to be repeats of what I already own but I did expect more of the songs to be by Original artists or at least sung the way way they were supposed to sound.Some of the Artists tried to add their interpretation of some of the classics which were painful to listen to. I know I have become a bit of an "Oldie" but even my son and his...
Published 6 months ago by mick


Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent Service., 9 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Greatest Ever Christmas Songs (Audio CD)
When I first saw the est arrival date I was really thinking of cancelling but What the hell it only left me with 354 days till I could play it (joking). I received the item over a week before the estimated time. I have run all three discs and checked for any little hiccups and once again I'm impressed. For what I paid I am pleased with the outcome. I would have no problem purchasing from the seller in the future but I think it would be before the Christmas rush next time
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars 1st class seller, 8 Jan 2014
By 
SHIRLEY (HASTINGS, United Kingdom) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Greatest Ever Christmas Songs (Audio CD)
arrive the very next day. thought i was buying one cd when infact recived a pack of three cd's. delighted with the connent and collection of songs.
seller sent goods out the same day as order which was great as i was having xmas party for grandchildren who also enjoyed the music
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Whatever Age You Will Love This, 6 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Greatest Ever Christmas Songs (Audio CD)
Great contents mix for everyone. Songs great choice and caroles superb couldn't stop playing it Grandaughter loved it too. Excellent value for money
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars ok, 5 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Greatest Ever Christmas Songs (Audio CD)
I bought these cd s thought it would be good but is more for the older generation but on the whole was good
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Good listening, 1 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Greatest Ever Christmas Songs (Audio CD)
Very good value for the money as there are 54 tracks on this cd.The delivery on these cds was excellent as they came the day after I ordered it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Something different..., 29 Dec 2013
By 
Diana Hoy (UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Greatest Ever Christmas Songs (Audio CD)
...from the 'same old'. Glad I bought this huge variety of Christmas songs which entertained us in the background over the festive period. Thanks to the seller for getting it to me in good time.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Good, 22 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Greatest Ever Christmas Songs (Audio CD)
A good selection of songs, They all sound crisp and clear , I would recommend this greatest Christmas songs ,
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars great mix of songs, 20 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Greatest Ever Christmas Songs (Audio CD)
my family love the mix of songs on these CD's . there are some old and some not so old and lots of nice mellow ones towards the end of each CD. was not expensive and has 3 cd's in the box/ well worth the money
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great, 8 Feb 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Greatest Ever Christmas Songs (Audio CD)
yes it is a very good compilation albumn with a good choice of christmas songs although not as many of the old classic as I expected
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Well worth having, 20 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Greatest Ever Christmas Songs (Audio CD)
I was very pleased with thes cd's there is lots of popular records on them i would recomend this purchace
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Greatest Ever Christmas Songs
Greatest Ever Christmas Songs by Various Artists (Audio CD - 2012)
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews