Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Summer Savings Up to 25% Off Cloud Drive Photos Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Listen in Prime Shop now Learn more

Customer Reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars411
4.6 out of 5 stars
Format: Audio CD|Change
Price:£3.16+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 19 February 2013
Teriffic value and excellent quality-made one teenager very happy on Christmas Morning-a great stocking filler!! Eye-catching front-cover as well-brilliant item!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 February 2013
This cd was bought as a birthday gift for my grandson's birthday, he is thrilled with it and has played it several times even though he's only had it a few days !
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 May 2013
Great music, good price, great service as always. My daughter loved it, and I like it too, which is good because it now lives in the car! Very popular purchase
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 December 2012
Take Me Home is an amazing follow up to Up All Night, with the songs more personal and their sound more mature. For me the stand-out tracks are Over Again, I Would and Kiss You. After the release of the album I'm getting more and more excited about going to see the boys on tour next year!
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 February 2013
I bought this as a gift for someone and i've heard no complaints so that's good! I've listened to the CD myself and it has some very catchy songs on there.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 March 2013
Bought for Christmas Present!...Not a bad song on it!..Very poppy and good to sing along too!....Anyone who doesnt like 1D is a fibber what's not to like!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 December 2012
My 10 year old 'loves' them and this 30 something year old is actually finding them very easy to listen to but shhhhhhh dont tell anyone i said that!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 August 2013
Bought for daughter, she loves it. Not really my cup of tea but it wasn't for me. Hubby says it makes his ears bleed, but it really isn't that bad.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 February 2013
Just started downloading music through cloudplayer and really enjoyed listening to One Direction, very easy listening music
and a great album
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 June 2013
It was good, I would of gave it 5 stars but I thought that the CD came in another case and the book was bigger. It wasn't a disappointment though.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Customers also viewed these items

£6.29

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)