Customer Reviews


244 Reviews
5 star:
 (186)
4 star:
 (35)
3 star:
 (9)
2 star:
 (2)
1 star:
 (12)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Take Me Home
Excellent value and quality. Wonderful songs on this album.
I will recommend album to my friends.

Thank you so much.
.
Published 5 months ago by mrsjuliebainbridge

versus
15 of 24 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars A depressingly average album from a dull and mediocre group
For this album to have 200+ reviews and an average rating over four stars is utterly ridiculous. This isn't music as any person who actually loves music would recognise, this is a global marketing brand that benefits Simon Cowell, primarily, and the five lads who make up One Direction, who are little more than decent voices and pretty faces. It could be said that, given...
Published 6 months ago by A. Sweeney


‹ Previous | 1 2 325 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars Verg good music cd, 16 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Take Me Home (Audio CD)
I bought this cd for my daughter and she rated this 10 out of 10 she loves this boy's band . She will recomend it to her freinds .
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Christmas present, 12 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Christmas present for my teenage daughter. had to have deluxe addition, but loves it well worth it. Arrived in plenty of time before Christmas, with late ordering great service
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Amazing!!!, 11 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Take Me Home (Audio CD)
I heard "Live while we're young" one day when I was at a bar and i got so addicted to it that I knew I had to buy this CD! Great and addictive music. In my opinion, their best album so far.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars An absolute must for all 1D fans, 11 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Take Me Home (Audio CD)
I brought this album for my son for christmas as he is big 1D fan - It has been played many times over & the songs are really catchy that I have found myself joining in too !!! (the shame !!) Great CD for all One direction fans
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars 1D Excellent, 9 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Take Me Home (Audio CD)
I purchased this for my daughter for christmas and even I like it. Really well put together and it gets the thumbs up from us!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars love it, 8 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Take Me Home (Audio CD)
the quality of the music is very good and all the songs that i want are in, and i can hear to it everyday
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars 1D CD, 24 Dec 2013
By 
Mrs. S. Simmons (UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Take Me Home (Audio CD)
I ordered this for my daughters birthday, She was so pleased with this item same as I was great songs to sing to
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars fab, 18 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Take Me Home (Audio CD)
this item has given my daughter a lot of pleasure and me a lot of headaches she never turns it of
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Brought for grand daughter, 16 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Take Me Home (Audio CD)
Brought it for a gift for my 10 year old grand daughter who has be come a great fan great service
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Christmas present for Niece, 15 Dec 2013
By 
J. C. CRONIN (UK.) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Take Me Home (Audio CD)
Well wrapped and presented. Giving it to Niece as a Christmas present, she loves One Direction. Altogether a good purchase.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 325 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First
ARRAY(0xb46d6e04)

This product

Take Me Home
Take Me Home by One Direction (Audio CD - 2012)
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews