Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 70% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars
48
4.5 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 12 January 2013
I like thing that make me think and concentrate and this did that. Thank you very much. More please. Very soon.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 November 2013
Was bought as a gift heard no complaints to date, other than can't put it down!! And can you buy me another!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 August 2013
they are a good game for old poeple and young poeple to play and help me out keeping my children happy now
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 December 2012
Enjoyed it but not as much as the first Cradle of Egypt. I am glad I bought it because it is a good game.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 June 2014
great match 3 game hours of fun for all the family
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 October 2014
Love this game, excellent price, Excellent game.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 February 2015
played cradle 1 so 2nd lived up to expectations
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 June 2016
as good as the other cradles would recommend
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 October 2014
Excellent product and first class service.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 November 2014
Excellent match 3 game.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)